Rent yachts

If Italy is ideal for exploring by car, then Greece with its wonderful islands is ideal for exploring by yacht. Sailing or motor, 10 or 100 meters, with a pool on board or you will jump into the sea from the board – it is not so important. The main thing is to explore all its 1,400 islands, of which only 227 are inhabited, on a yacht.

The archipelagos of the Cyclades (Mykonos, Paros, Santorini) and the Dodecanese (Kos, Rhodes, Symi), the Ionian Islands (Kefalinia, Leucadia, Corfu) and the islands of the Saronic Gulf (Poros, Spezi, Hydra) are recognized yachting routes.

Italy also has its yachting classics: Portofino, Corsica, Capri, Sicily, Ischia.

As a rule, the Italian islands are visited by departing from Saint-Tropez, Cannes, Antibes and Monaco. You can go a little north and hide among the Norwegian fjords, not far from Bergen. You can’t jump overboard here – it’s cold, but instead you’ll be able to catch Norwegian cod. You can park your yacht on St. Barts, between celebrity ships. Or you can just stay on board, because some yachts, having a cinema, swimming pool, restaurant, spa complex, resemble cities themselves.

Call us a couple of weeks before your trip and we’ll take care of the size and type of yacht, route and secret bays.

Premium holidays in one click

Leave your phone number and our travel concierge will offer the best travel options, taking into account your refined wishes

Choose preferred language
en ruua

Если Италия идеальна для изучения на автомобиле, то Греция со своими чудесными островами — на яхте. Парусной или моторной, 10 или 100-метровой, с бассейном на борту или вы будете прыгать в море с борта — не столь важно. Главное, изучать все ее 1400 островов, из которых лишь 227 кое-как заселены, — на яхте.

Архипелаги Киклады (Миконос, Парос, Санторини) и Додеканес (Кос, Родос, Сими), Ионические острова (Кефалиния, Левкадия, Корфу) и острова Саронического залива (Порос, Спеце, Гидра) — признанные яхтенные маршруты.

Своя яхтенная классика есть и в Италии: Портофино, Корсика, Капри, Сицилия, Искья.

Как правило, на итальянские острова заходят, выезжая из Сен-Тропе, Канн, Антиба и Монако. Можно уйти немного севернее и затесаться между норвежских фьордов, неподалеку от Бергена. С борта здесь не попрыгаешь — холодно, зато удастся наловить норвежской трески. Можно припарковать свою яхту на Сен-Барте, между суден знаменитостей. А можно просто остаться на борту, ведь некоторые яхты, имея кинотеатр, бассейн, ресторан, спа-комплекс, — сами напоминают города.

Позвоните нам за пару недель до путешествия и мы позаботимся о размере и типе яхты, маршруте и секретных бухтах.

Премиальный отдых в одном клике