Individual turnkey travel

Patterns kill uniqueness, so individual turnkey travel is our own aesthetic, which we strongly recommend to our clients and partner agencies.

At RaiSky, we understand you from the bottom of your head. Don’t worry about writing long holiday wish letters: we know your high standards for travel. Limit yourself to personal preferences such as organic cuisine, the make and color of a shuttle car, or the type of yacht for a Sunday outing. However, it is enough for you to send a photo or video of the place where you want to go, the date and the number of people – and we will prepare a trip program.

Want to relax and unwind – welcome to one of the best hotels in the Maldives, Velaa Private Island, which was created for the most discerning guests by connoisseur of true luxury Jiri Shmeitz. For family holidays, a villa with a pool awaits you in the unique Amanzoe in the Greek Peloponnese. If you want a thrill – we invite you to go falconry in Scotland. If that is not enough, we will organize a suborbital flight with Virgin Galactic.

Our work is not limited to your flight and hotel accommodation, because during the trip you may want to book an excursion with an experienced guide, reserve a table in a recommended restaurant, organize a tournament with friends, sudden wishes. Your trip ends for us when you return home.

Premium holidays in one click

Leave your phone number and our travel concierge will offer the best travel options, taking into account your refined wishes

Choose preferred language
en ruua

Индивидуальные путешествия под ключ

Шаблонность убивает уникальность, поэтому индивидуальные путешествия под ключ — это наша собственная эстетика, которую мы всячески рекомендуем нашим клиентам и партнерским агентствам.

В РайСкай мы понимаем вас с полуслова. Не утруждайтесь писать длинные письма с пожеланиями об отдыхе: мы знаем о ваших высоких стандартах к путешествиям. Ограничьтесь только такими личными предпочтениями как органическая кухня, марка и цвет автомобиля для трансфера либо тип яхты для воскресной прогулки. Впрочем, вам достаточно отправить фотографию или видео места, куда вы желаете поехать, дату и количество человек — и мы подготовим программу поездки.

Хотите отдохнуть и расслабиться — добро пожаловать в один из лучших отелей на Мальдивских островах Velaa Private Island, который был создан для самых взыскательных гостей ценителем настоящей роскоши Иржи Шмейцем. Для отдыха с семьей вас ждет вилла с бассейном в неповторимом Amanzoe на греческом Пелопоннесе. Хочется острых ощущений — приглашаем на соколиную охоту в Шотландию. Если не хватит — организуем суборбитальный полет с компанией Virgin Galactic.

Наша работа не сводится только к вашему перелету и размещению в отеле, ведь во время путешествия вы можете захотеть заказать экскурсию с опытным гидом, забронировать столик в рекомендованном ресторане, организовать турнир по гольфу с друзьями…. В РайСкай мы готовы исполнить ваши текущие и внезапные пожелания. Ваше путешествие для нас заканчивается тогда, когда вы вернулись домой.

Премиальный отдых в одном клике