CYPRUS

Get exclusive offers in the best premium hotels in Cyprus by the personal concierge manager RaiSky Travel Concierge, who has checked personally each of them.

show offers
Leave request

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip

Short information about country

Cyprus is the birthplace of Aphrodite and Adonis, the base of numerous empires and kings, the point of inspiration for many writers and poets. Rest here is simply bound to be divine.

Best time for a trip:

The best time to visit Cyprus is from May to June. It’s not only because this one of the driest periods of the year on the island, but it’s also pleasant and hot, with temperatures hovering between 23 and 28 degrees and sunshine up to 13 hours.

Who is this vacation for?

Beautiful beaches, noisy parties, delicious cuisine – this is only a small part of what Cyprus offers. Here everyone will find what the soul desires. Many hotels are adapted for comfortable family vacations, corporate travel and active pastime.

 

Currency:

The Republic of Cyprus is part of the Eurozone, and therefore its official currency is the euro. The previous Cypriot pounds, which used to be equal to the pound sterling, were completely phased out in 2017.

 

Beaches:

Every summer travelers come here to enjoy the Mediterranean beach life that Cyprus offers. The main coastal cities of Paphos, Limassol and Larnaca are surrounded by long stretches of beaches where many visitors head for days filled with sunbathing and swimming.

Entry conditions :

Visa-free up to 90 days within 180 days.

Document confirming receipt of one or more doses of COVID-19 vaccine approved by WHO/negative PCR test or rapid antigen test taken no more than 72 hours before the entry.

 

Food:

Cypriot cuisine is not only tasty but also healthy as it is in line with the Mediterranean diet and rich in nutrients based on fresh ingredients. This is a paradise for lovers of meat and fish dishes. We recommend to try Kleftiko – one of the most famous dishes in Cyprus. The rich taste of lamb goes well with lemon and white wine.

 

BEST HOTELS IN CYPRUS

Cyprus is the abode of calmness, pink fragrant flowers and deep turquoise. We have selected the best hotels on this luxurious island so that your upcoming trip will make a long-lasting impression on you.
Amara - Sea Your Only View 5*

Resort: Limassol, Cyprus

The five-star Amara Hotel takes luxury and gastronomy in Limassol to a new level. Ultra-comfortable, high-tech rooms, each with a sea view, paired with gourmet restaurants by a group of celebrity chefs, a superb spa and kid-friendly amenities, – this beachfront hotel has it all.

 

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol 5*

Resort: Limassol, Cyprus

From gardens with winding paths and lemon trees to modern yet luxurious interiors, Amathus Beach fits the requirements. Add super rooms, plenty of kid friendly amenities and a spa, and you have a family run hotel that has more than just a hint of luxury.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Four Seasons Hotel 5*

Resort: Limassol, Cyprus

Attention to details doesn’t know any bounds at this 5-star beachfront hotel, from the exquisite rooms to the grand foyer with dazzling gray marble décor and atrium. Add to that five gourmet restaurants and a luxury spa that you might never want to leave.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Anassa 5*

Resort: Polis Chrysochous, Cyprus

Hotels may compete to be the best on the island, but Anassa always comes out on top. Considering its quiet location on the edge of Cyprus’ Akamas National Park and luxury amenities such as a luxurious spa and fine dining, it’s easy to understand, why.

 

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Almyra 5*

Resort: Paphos, Cyprus

Taking striking architecture and modern interiors to the next level, Almyra Hotel fits all the requirements when it comes to making guests feel like the coolest vacationers on the square. Super-comfortable rooms, restaurants and even the opportunity to buy a Prada bag are all at this seaside hotel.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Annabelle 5*

Resort: Paphos, Cyprus

The well-maintained ancient archaeological sites in the garden and the original Corinthian capitals in the foyer surely signs that the Annabelle Hotel celebrates Paphos’ fabulous heritage. However, this €10 million spruce-built super-luxury hotel is looking to the future for sure.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts

Elysium 5*

Resort: Paphos, Cyprus

This luxurious hotel, which takes its name from Greek mythology – “Elysium” means a blissful place – a landmark of Paphos. Its artisanal design and impressive gardens create a sense of well-being. Add to that the world-famous archaeological sites and you have a heady mix.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa 5*

Resort: Limassol, Cyprus

From lavishly planted tropical gardens to contemporary yet luxurious interiors, Parklane is an elite retreat on every meter. Impeccable service combined with gourmet cuisine, rooms with modern technology and leisure facilities will make your stay unforgettable.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

HOW TO SPEND A LEISURE?

Just imagine. You are moving away from thoughts and worries. You are welcomed by the sunny harbor of Paphos. Keep an eye out for local fishermen returning with their catch in brightly colored fishing boats. In the evening you will enjoy a seafood plateau and cool wine on the terrace of your room. And if you get tired of lazy rest - here's what else you can do:
GO TO THE WINERY
The reputation of Cypriot wine as the best goes back to the distant past. There are hundreds of wineries, 100 years old wines and the highest ratings from the world wine community. Here you will also find familiar varieties of Cabernet, Sauvignon and Chardonnay.
EXPLORE THE CAVES
There are many beautiful unexplored caves in Cyprus. Legend says that the caves were used by pirates to store their booty, and the cavernous tunnels, bridges, and rock formations were the perfect place for sailors to hide.
JUMP FROM ROCKS
Cliff jumping is a popular activity in Ayia Napa among thrill seekers throughout the summer. The cliffs are about 10 meters high and drop into crystal clear water with excellent visibility. The cliffs offer a breathtaking view of the Mediterranean Sea.
CLIMB THE MOUNTAINS
Today, the landscape of Cyprus is a mixture of mostly Greek and Turkish cultures against the backdrop of a modern Mediterranean country with picturesque beaches, vast plains with wildflowers and shrubs, dense forests, and, perhaps most importantly, some 381 named peaks, centered mostly in the Troodos. The highest and most prominent mountain is the Olympus mount, rising 1,952 m / 6,404 ft above sea level.
ENJOY AUTHENTICITY
Visit the charming historic center of Limassol, where British colonial buildings and traditional workshops contrast with modern cafes and bars. This is a lively area of the city with shopping streets and intriguing sights.
TRY LOCAL SWEETS
Loukoumades are Greek donuts it’s very popular in Cyprus. These are small cakes made from deep-fried dough soaked in sugar syrup. You will find them all over Cyprus all year round at festivals and fairs.
WALK ON TURTLE BEACH
Lara is a large sandy bay in Akamas, home to a turtle conservation station whose volunteer members have been working tirelessly for more than 40 years to conserve two species of sea turtles, green turtles and loggerheads. Season - June-July
DO A PILGRIMAGE
Cyprus is rich in religious heritage, and besides the imposing monasteries and churches that rise above the village squares, there are places of deep natural attraction that once provided comfort and peace to those who sought refuge.
MERGE WITH THE WATER ELEMENT
The legend of the birth of Aphrodite, emerging from the foam of the sea waves, can be compared with the geological birth of Cyprus, in the sense that the island rose from the ocean. The beauty of the coastline is simply mesmerizing.
RENT A YACHT
Cyprus provides a first-class yacht charter service with a magnificent coastline, highly regulated by safety protocols, luxury yachts and friendly staff. You will definitely create vivid impressions for a lifetime.
HAVE FUN AT THE BEACH PARTY
Ayia Napa is the perfect place for lovers of beach parties and yacht parties. The beaches are beautiful all over the area and the weather is perfect for this kind of activity. We recommend to visit The Castle Club, SOHO Club and Pepper Bar.
SUNDAY AT THE BAY OF THE FIG TREE
Fig Tree Bay is the most popular beach in Cyprus, and honestly is one of the most beautiful. The location got its name from the fig trees located near the coast. Luxurious beach, clean and tidy, with stunning views of the coastline. Definitely a must visit!
FIND THE ABANDONED SHIP
The Sierra Leone-flagged EDRO III ran aground off Peyia on September 8, 2011 in heavy seas while en route to Rhodes from Limassol. At the time of the accident, the ship had nine crew members - seven Albanians and two Egyptians. The crew was saved.
DREAM ALONE
Cape Aspro Trail is one of the best walking areas in Cyprus. Don't forget to grab a bottle of lemonade and your favorite book. Here, thoughts appear out of nowhere, and complex tasks are solved by themselves. And no one will disturb your pleasant privacy.
CLIMB TO THE THRON
Climb to the throne of The Lady of Rain on the mountaintop. Previously, the Cypriots climbed the path to the top of the mountain, where they placed the icon on a wooden throne and asked for the drought to end. We are sure that in this beautiful place you can make any wish.
Leave request

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip

DO A PILGRIMAGE
Cyprus is rich in religious heritage, and besides the imposing monasteries and churches that rise above the village squares, there are places of deep natural attraction that once provided comfort and peace to those who sought refuge.
MERGE WITH THE WATER ELEMENT
The legend of the birth of Aphrodite, emerging from the foam of the sea waves, can be compared with the geological birth of Cyprus, in the sense that the island rose from the ocean. The beauty of the coastline is simply mesmerizing.
RENT A YACHT
Cyprus provides a first-class yacht charter service with a magnificent coastline, highly regulated by safety protocols, luxury yachts and friendly staff. You will definitely create vivid impressions for a lifetime.
HAVE FUN AT THE BEACH PARTY
Ayia Napa is the perfect place for lovers of beach parties and yacht parties. The beaches are beautiful all over the area and the weather is perfect for this kind of activity. We recommend to visit The Castle Club, SOHO Club and Pepper Bar.
SUNDAY AT THE BAY OF THE FIG TREE
Fig Tree Bay is the most popular beach in Cyprus, and honestly is one of the most beautiful. The location got its name from the fig trees located near the coast. Luxurious beach, clean and tidy, with stunning views of the coastline. Definitely a must visit!
FIND THE ABANDONED SHIP
The Sierra Leone-flagged EDRO III ran aground off Peyia on September 8, 2011 in heavy seas while en route to Rhodes from Limassol. At the time of the accident, the ship had nine crew members - seven Albanians and two Egyptians. The crew was saved.
DREAM ALONE
Cape Aspro Trail is one of the best walking areas in Cyprus. Don't forget to grab a bottle of lemonade and your favorite book. Here, thoughts appear out of nowhere, and complex tasks are solved by themselves. And no one will disturb your pleasant privacy.
CLIMB TO THE THRON
Climb to the throne of The Lady of Rain on the mountaintop. Previously, the Cypriots climbed the path to the top of the mountain, where they placed the icon on a wooden throne and asked for the drought to end. We are sure that in this beautiful place you can make any wish.
YOUR PERSONAL EXPERT IN ORGANIZING TRAVEL TO CYPRUS
DIRECT COMMUNICATION
Any comfortable for you way
WILL SELECT
A unique offer considering to your individual preferences
FORMING
Travel of any complexity anywhere in the world
PROMPTLY
Solves the whole range of problems even not related to travel ones.
AN EXPERIENCE
With a 10+ years experience
IN CONTACT WITH YOU
24/7
Reviews
Oksana

We rested in Cyprus for 10 days. The holiday was full, I wanted to see everything. We were on the beautiful, famous Coral Bay beach. But I liked the Limassol beach more. In the evening, Paphos is very beautiful! Everyone walks along the embankment. Very beautiful. The trip was very memorable!

 

Volodymyr

I went alone, not knowing the language and nothing at all about this place. Of course, the views on the island were simply spectacular. Holidays in Cyprus are something unimaginable. All around beauties, very warm water, especially at night.

 

Ludmila

The trip to Cyprus was the first for me. The flight seemed imperceptible, especially with an exorbitant desire to leave the noisy metropolis. And voila, hello sea air! The first half of the holiday was devoted, of course, to the sea, reading and sunbathing! The second  – for panthenol and walks along the endless promenade! The entry into the sea is smooth, the beaches are often pebbly, but there are sandy ones also, no crowds and fuss.

Advantages of choosing RaiSky Travel Concierge
We care about your trip as if we were going there ourselves
24/7 support
Premium segment
Product quality
Years of experience
Personal management
Strict confidentiality
Exclusive offers
RaiSky Travel Concierge

RaiSky is a travel company that specializes in luxury travel and services. We help people to get desired vacation. In RaiSky, we don’t just sell tours to expensive hotels at expensive resorts. Its’ not so hard to book a Four Seasons Maldives. You can do it without our help. Much more difficult is to satisfy unexpected and bold wishes during the vacation or resolve any appeared issues. We will help you to book a table for two at a neighboring’s island restaurant. Or to book a restaurant for any celebration for your company only. Or, maybe, even rent an island for a week if you want to seclude in your own thoughts. So you will need us to realize such desires.

19/1 Lva Tolstoy, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
Contact form
Fill out the form and leave a request, your specialist will contact you shortly

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing
Please leave your contact phone number and your personal travel concierge will contact you in the near future to clarify some travel details and offer the best option for your wishes. Terms of personal data processing

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing

If you like this hotel or would like to see similar ones, leave your phone number.

Our expert will contact you as soon as possible and help you choose a hotel according to your individual wishes.

Choose preferred language
en ruua

Отправлено!
Эксперт свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
Подобрать
индивидуальный тур?
Оставьте свой номер телефона, наш travel-консультант свяжется с Вами, уточнит пожелания и предложит лучшие варианты путешествия под Ваш запрос.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

КИПР

Получите эксклюзивные предложения в лучшие premium-отели Кипра от персонального консьерж менеджера RaiSky Travel Concierge, который лично проверил каждый из них

показать предложения
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие.

Мини-гайд по стране

Кипр — место рождения Афродиты и Адониса, база многочисленных империй и королей, точка вдохновения многих писателей и поэтов. Отдых здесь просто обязан быть божественным.
Лучшее время для путешествий:

Лучшее время для посещения Кипра — с мая по июнь. Мало того, что это один из самых засушливых периодов года на острове, он также приятный и жаркий – температура колеблется между 23 и 28 градусами, а солнечный свет бывает до 13 часов.

Для кого подойдет?

Прекрасные пляжи, шумные вечеринки, вкусная кухня – это лишь малая часть того, что предлагает Кипр. Здесь каждый найдет то, чего желает душа. Многие отели адаптированы к комфортному семейному отдыху, корпоративным путешествиям и активному времяпрепровождению.

Валюта:

Республика Кипр входит в состав Еврозоны, а потому ее официальной валютой считается евро. Предшествующие этому кипрские фунты, которые раньше приравнивались к фунту стерлинга, полностью выведены из обращения в 2017 году.

Пляжи:

Каждое лето путешественники приезжают сюда, чтобы насладиться средиземноморской пляжной жизнью, которую дарит Кипр. Основные прибрежные города Пафос, Лимассол и Ларнака окружены длинными полосами пляжей, куда многие посетители направляются в течение дней, наполненных солнечными ваннами и купанием.

Условия въезда:

Безвиз до 90 дней в течение 180 дней.

Документ, подтверждающий получение одной или нескольких доз вакцины от COVID-19, которые одобрены ВОЗ/отрицательный результат ПЦР-теста или экспресс-теста на антиген, который сделан не более чем за 72 часа до въезда.

Еда:

Кухня Кипра не только вкусная, но и полезная, поскольку соответствуют средиземноморской диете и богата питательными веществами на основе свежих ингредиентов. Это рай для любителей мясных и рыбных блюд. Рекомендуем попробовать Клефтико — одно из самых знаменитых блюд на Кипре. Насыщенный вкус баранины приятно сочетается с лимоном и белым вином.

ЛУЧШИЕ ОТЕЛИ КИПРА

Кипр — обитель спокойствия, розовых ароматных цветов и глубокой бирюзы. Мы подобрали лучшие варианты отелей на этом роскошном острове, чтобы предстоящее путешествие произвело на вас неизгладимое впечатление
Amara - Sea Your Only View 5*

Курорт: Лимасол, Кипр

Пятизвездочный отель Amara поднимает роскошь и гастрономию в Лимассоле на новый уровень. Сверхкомфортабельные, высокотехнологичные номера, каждый с видом на море, в сочетании с ресторанами для гурманов от группы знаменитых шеф-поваров, великолепным спа-центром и детскими удобствами — все это в этом пляжном отеле.

 

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Amathus Beach Hotel Limassol 5*

Курорт: Лимасол, Кипр

От садов с извилистыми дорожками и лимонными деревьями до современного, но роскошного интерьера, пляж Аматус Бич отвечает многим требованиям. Добавьте к этому суперномера, множество детских удобств и спа-центр, и вы получите семейный отель, в котором есть нечто большее, чем просто намек на роскошь.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Four Seasons Hotel 5*

Курорт: Лимасол, Кипр

Внимание к деталям не знает границ в этом пятизвездочном отеле на берегу моря, от изысканных номеров до большого фойе с ослепительно серым мраморным декором и атриумом. Добавьте к этому пять ресторанов для гурманов и роскошный спа-центр, из которого, возможно, никогда не захочется уходить.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Anassa 5*

Курорт: Полис-Хрисохус, Кипр

Отели могут соперничать за звание лучших на острове, но Anassa всегда выходит на первое место. Учитывая его спокойное расположение на окраине кипрского национального парка Акамас и роскошные удобства, такие как роскошный спа-центр и изысканная кухня, легко понять, почему.

 

Проживание:

за двоих на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Almyra 5*

Курорт: Пафос, Кипр

Подняв поразительную архитектуру и современные интерьеры на новый уровень, отель Almyra отвечает всем требованиям, когда речь идет о том, чтобы гости чувствовали себя самыми крутыми отдыхающими в этом квартале. Суперкомфортабельные номера, рестораны и даже возможность купить сумку Prada — все это в этом приморском отеле.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Annabelle 5*

Курорт: Пафос, Кипр

Ухоженные древние археологические раскопки в саду и оригинальные коринфские капители в фойе являются верными признаками того, что отель Annabelle прославляет сказочное наследие Пафоса. Тем не менее, этот супер-роскошный отель, построенный из ели стоимостью 10 миллионов евро, явно смотрит в будущее.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Elysium 5*

Курорт: Пафос, Кипр

Этот роскошный отель, получивший свое название из греческой мифологии — «Элизиум» означает блаженное место, — достопримечательность Пафоса. Его ремесленный дизайн и впечатляющие сады создают ощущение благополучия. Добавьте к этому всемирно известные археологические раскопки, и вы получите опьяняющую смесь.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Parklane, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa 5*

Курорт: Лимассол

От богато засаженных тропических садов до современного, но роскошного интерьера, Parklane — это элитное убежище на каждом метре. Безупречное обслуживание в сочетании с изысканной кухней, номерами с современными технологиями и удобствами для отдыха сделают Ваш отдых незабываемым.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

ЧЕМ ЗАНЯТЬСЯ НА ДОСУГЕ?

Просто представьте. Вы уезжаете далеко от мыслей и тревог. Вас встречает солнечная гавань Пафоса. Взглядом ловите местных рыбаков, возвращающихся со своим уловом на ярких рыбацких лодках. Вечером вас ждет плато морепродуктов и прохладное вино на террасе вашего номера. А если вы устанете от ленивого отдыха - вот, чем еще можно заняться:
ПОЕХАТЬ НА ВИНОДЕЛЬНЮ
Репутация киприотского вина как лучшего уходит в далекое прошлое. Здесь сотни виноделен, 100 летние вина и наивысшие оценки от мирового винного сообщества. Тут вы также встретите знакомые сорта Каберне, Совиньон и Шардоне.
ИССЛЕДОВАТЬ ПЕЩЕРЫ
На Кипре есть множество красивых неизученных пещер. Легенда гласит, что пещеры когда-то использовались пиратами для хранения своей добычи, а пещеристые туннели, мосты и скальные образования были идеальным местом для укрытия моряков.
ПРЫГНУТЬ СО СКАЛ
Прыжки со скал — популярное занятие в Айя-Напе среди искателей острых ощущений в течение всего лета. Скалы имеют высоту около 10 метров и обрываются в кристально чистую воду с отличной видимостью. Со скал открывается захватывающий вид на Средиземное море.
ПОДНЯТЬСЯ В ГОРЫ
Сегодня ландшафт Кипра представляет собой смесь преимущественно греческой и турецкой культур на фоне современной средиземноморской страны с живописными пляжами, обширными равнинами с полевыми цветами и кустарниками, густыми лесами и, что, возможно, наиболее важно, около 381 названной вершины, сосредоточенной в основном в Троодосе. Самая высокая и самая выдающаяся гора — гора Олимп, возвышающаяся на 1 952 м / 6 404 фута над уровнем моря с таким же выдающимся положением.
НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ АУТЕНТИЧНОСТЬЮ
Посетите очаровательный исторический центр Лимасола, где британские колониальные здания и традиционные мастерские контрастируют с современными кафе и барами. Это оживленный район города с торговыми улицами и интригующими достопримечательностями.
ПОПРОБОВАТЬ МЕСТНЫЕ СЛАДОСТИ
Лукумадес - греческие пончики, очень популярные на Кипре. это небольшие пирожные из обжаренного во фритюре теста, пропитанного сахарным сиропом. Вы найдете их по всему Кипру круглый год на фестивалях и ярмарках.
ПОГУЛЯТЬ НА ПЛЯЖЕ ЧЕРЕПАХ
Лара — это большая песчаная бухта в Акамасе, где находится станция охраны черепах, добровольные члены которой уже более 40 лет неустанно работают над сохранением двух видов морских черепах — зеленых и логгерхедов. Сезон - июнь-июль
ЗАНЯТЬСЯ ПАЛОМНИЧЕСТВОМ
Кипр богат на религиозное наследие, и помимо внушительных монастырей и церквей, возвышающихся над деревенскими площадями, есть места с глубокой природной привлекательностью, которые когда-то давали утешение и покой тем, кто искал убежища.
СЛИТЬСЯ С ВОДНОЙ СТИХИЕЙ
Легенду о рождении Афродиты, выходящей из пены морских волн, можно сравнить с геологическим рождением Кипра, в том смысле, что остров поднялся из океана. Живописность побережья просто завораживает.
АРЕНДОВАТЬ ЯХТУ
Кипр предоставляет первоклассные услуги по аренде яхт с великолепной береговой линией, строго регулируемыми протоколами безопасности, роскошными яхтами и дружелюбным персоналом. Вы определенно создадите яркие впечатления на всю жизнь.
ПОВЕСЕЛИТЬСЯ НА ПЛЯЖНОЙ ВЕЧЕРИНКЕ
Айя-Напа - идеальное место для любителей пляжных вечеринок и яхт-пати. Пляжи прекрасны повсюду в этом районе, и в это время погода идеальна для подобных развлечений. Рекомендуем заглянуть в The Castle Club, Клуб SOHO и Pepper Bar.
ПОЗАГОРЯТЬ НА ЗАЛИВЕ ФИГОВОГО ДЕРЕВА
Залив Фигового дерева - самый популярный пляж на Кипре, и честно, один из самых красивых. Локация получила свое название от фиговых деревьев, расположенных недалеко от побережья. Роскошный пляж, чистый и аккуратный, с потрясающим вид на береговую линию. Однозначно, must visit!
НАЙТИ ЗАБРОШЕННЫЙ КОРАБЛЬ
Судно EDRO III под флагом Сьерра-Леоне село на мель у Пейи 8 сентября 2011 года в сильном волнении моря во время рейса на Родос из Лимассола. На момент аварии на корабле было девять членов экипажа — семь албанцев и два египтянина. Экипаж был спасен.
ПОМЕЧТАТЬ В ОДИНОЧЕСТВЕ
Cape Aspro Trail - одна из лучших зон для прогулок на Кипре. Не забудьте захватить бутылочку лимонада и любимую книгу. Здесь мысли появляются из ниоткуда, а сложные задачи решаются сами собой. И никто не нарушит ваше приятное уединение.
ПОДНЯТЬСЯ К ПРЕСТОЛУ
Поднимитесь на престол Богородицы Дождя на горной вершине. Раньше киприоты поднимались по тропинке к вершине горы, где ставили икону на деревянный престол и просили, чтобы засуха закончилась. Уверены, что в этом прекрасном месте можно загадать любое желание.
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие.

ЗАНЯТЬСЯ ПАЛОМНИЧЕСТВОМ
Кипр богат на религиозное наследие, и помимо внушительных монастырей и церквей, возвышающихся над деревенскими площадями, есть места с глубокой природной привлекательностью, которые когда-то давали утешение и покой тем, кто искал убежища.
СЛИТЬСЯ С ВОДНОЙ СТИХИЕЙ
Легенду о рождении Афродиты, выходящей из пены морских волн, можно сравнить с геологическим рождением Кипра, в том смысле, что остров поднялся из океана. Живописность побережья просто завораживает.
АРЕНДОВАТЬ ЯХТУ
Кипр предоставляет первоклассные услуги по аренде яхт с великолепной береговой линией, строго регулируемыми протоколами безопасности, роскошными яхтами и дружелюбным персоналом. Вы определенно создадите яркие впечатления на всю жизнь.
ПОВЕСЕЛИТЬСЯ НА ПЛЯЖНОЙ ВЕЧЕРИНКЕ
Айя-Напа - идеальное место для любителей пляжных вечеринок и яхт-пати. Пляжи прекрасны повсюду в этом районе, и в это время погода идеальна для подобных развлечений. Рекомендуем заглянуть в The Castle Club, Клуб SOHO и Pepper Bar.
ПОЗАГОРЯТЬ НА ЗАЛИВЕ ФИГОВОГО ДЕРЕВА
Залив Фигового дерева - самый популярный пляж на Кипре, и честно, один из самых красивых. Локация получила свое название от фиговых деревьев, расположенных недалеко от побережья. Роскошный пляж, чистый и аккуратный, с потрясающим вид на береговую линию. Однозначно, must visit!
НАЙТИ ЗАБРОШЕННЫЙ КОРАБЛЬ
Судно EDRO III под флагом Сьерра-Леоне село на мель у Пейи 8 сентября 2011 года в сильном волнении моря во время рейса на Родос из Лимассола. На момент аварии на корабле было девять членов экипажа — семь албанцев и два египтянина. Экипаж был спасен.
ПОМЕЧТАТЬ В ОДИНОЧЕСТВЕ
Cape Aspro Trail - одна из лучших зон для прогулок на Кипре. Не забудьте захватить бутылочку лимонада и любимую книгу. Здесь мысли появляются из ниоткуда, а сложные задачи решаются сами собой. И никто не нарушит ваше приятное уединение.
ПОДНЯТЬСЯ К ПРЕСТОЛУ
Поднимитесь на престол Богородицы Дождя на горной вершине. Раньше киприоты поднимались по тропинке к вершине горы, где ставили икону на деревянный престол и просили, чтобы засуха закончилась. Уверены, что в этом прекрасном месте можно загадать любое желание.
ВАШ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЭКСПЕРТ В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ НА КИПР
КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
напрямую любым удобным для Вас способом
ПОДБЕРËТ
уникальное предложение под Ваши индивидуальные предпочтения
СОСТАВИТ
путешествие любой сложности в любой точке мира
ОПЕРАТИВНО
решает весь спектр проблем, даже те, которые не относятся к путешествию
ОПЫТ
С опытом 10+ лет
НА СВЯЗИ
с Вами 24/7
Отзывы
Оксана

На Кипре отдыхали 10 дней. Отпуск был насыщенный, хотелось увидеть всё. Были на красивом, знаменитом пляж Coral Bay. Но больше пляж понравился в Лимассоле. Вечером Пафос очень красивый! Все гуляют по набережной. Очень красиво. Поездка была очень запоминающейся!

Владимир

Поехал один, не зная языка и ничего вообще об этом месте. Виды конечно на острове открывались просто шедевральные. Отдых на Кипре это что-то невообразимое. Вокруг красоты, очень теплая вода, особенно ночью.

Людмила

Поездка на Кипр была первой для меня. Перелет показался незаметным, особенно при непомерном желании покинуть шумный мегаполис. И вуаля-привет, морской воздух! Первая половина отдыха была посвящена, конечно же, морю, чтению и загару! Вторая-пантенолу и прогулкам по бесконечной набережной! Заход в море плавный, пляжи чаще галечные, есть и песчаные, никакой толпы и суеты.

Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
Заботимся о вашем путешествии, словно едем в него сами
Круглосуточная поддежка
Премиальный сегмент
Качество продукта
Многолетний опыт
Персональный менеджмент
Строгая конфиденциальность
Эксклюзивные предложения
RaiSky Travel Concierge

РайСкай — туристическая компания, специализирующаяся на путешествиях и услугах класса Люкс. Мы помогаем людям получить отдых, который они желают. В РайСкай мы не просто продаем туры в дорогие отели на дорогие курорты. Забронировать Four Seasons на Мальдивах не составит труда. Это можно сделать и без нас. Гораздо сложнее удовлетворить неожиданные и смелые пожелания во время отдыха или решить возникшие вопросы. Мы поможем арендовать столик на двоих в ресторане на соседнем острове. Либо забронировать ресторан под торжество только для вашей компании. А, может, и вовсе арендовать остров на неделю для уединения в собственных мыслях. Для таких желаний и нужны мы.

19/1 Льва Толстого, Киев 01033,Украина
Форма для связи
Заполните форму и оставьте заявку, Ваш специалист скоро свяжется с Вами

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных
Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой контактный номер телефона и Ваш персональный тревел консьерж в ближайшее время с Вами свяжется, чтобы уточнить некоторые детали по путешествию и предложить лучший вариант под Ваши пожелания.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

Если Вам понравился этот отель или Вы бы хотели рассмотреть похожие, оставьте свой номер телефона.

Наш эксперт свяжется с Вами ближайшее время и поможет выбрать отель под индивидуальные пожелания.

Выберите предпочтительный язык
ru uaen