Mexico

Get exclusive offers in the best premium hotels of Mexico by the personal concierge manager RaiSky Travel Concierge, who has checked personally each of them.

 

show offers
Leave a request

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip

Short information about country

Mexico, and in particular the resorts of Tulum and Cancun, is an adornment of the Caribbean coast. Ecologically clean region, the center of Caribbean development. It is chosen by Hollywood stars, supermodels, itinerant capitalists and crypto investors. This is a place where history and modernity are closely intertwined. Thanks to Instagram, influencers and the stories of those, who were here, these resorts have become the gems of Mexico that attract modern active people.

 

Best time for a trip:

October, November, May or April is the most suitable period for a comfortable stay. Daytime air temperature is +28-35°С. The water temperature in the Caribbean Sea is from + 25-28 ° С.

Who is this vacation for?

Mexico is a perfect place for traveling, secluded holidays, as well as holidays with family and children. Tulum and Cancun are heavenly places with azure sea water, white sandy beaches and palm trees. Luxurious comfort and exotic in one bottle.

Currency:

The national currency of Mexico is the Mexican peso. Approximately 1 euro = 21 Mexican pesos. There are enough ATMs in the country, and payments are also accepted by MasterCard, American Express and Visa cards.

Beaches:

All beaches are different due to the amazing natural reliefs and rock formations. Some are remote and surrounded by jungles and ancient ruins of local tribes, others are endless sandy beaches with soft sand and calm waters that are ideal for swimming, and there are also “secret” beaches that are ideal for outdoor activities: surfing, diving and snorkeling.

 

Entry conditions:

Negative Covid-19 test, which must be done within 72 hours before flight, full vaccination or a hospital document about pass illness within 6 months. Children under 12 do not need a PCR test.

Food:

By maintaining the cultural traditions of the national cuisine and surprisingly complicated recipes, Mexican dishes have gained worldwide fame. Each state of Mexico has a special dish. But what you should definitely try is burritos, tacos, fakita, tres leches!

We have chosen the best Mexican hotels for you

Only the best five-star deluxe hotels of a Mexico. We recommend you to pay an attention exactly at these hotels. All of them have been inspected by our experts. They are recommended by the worlds well known tourism gurus. And this is justified. Because these places will make you feel a real special guest.
Casa Malca 5*

Resort: Tulum

They say that it must be the former hideout of drug lord Pablo Escobar and is now a cool, luxurious beachfront boutique hotel filled with intriguing art from the personal collection of Colombian owner and New York art dealer Lio Malka.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Azulik 5*

Resort: Tulum

Connect with nature at this eco-friendly treehouse hotel on Tulum’s impressive coastline. Fall asleep by candlelight and wake up at sunrise in your cozy nest among the trees.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Hotel Bardo 5*

Resort: Tulum

Bardo Hotel is located in Tulum, 6 km from Tulum Archaeological Site. It features a restaurant, free private parking, an outdoor pool and a bar. This 5-star hotel offers a garden and air-conditioned rooms with a private bathroom.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Mezzanine a Colibri Boutique Hotel 5*

Resort: Tulum

An elegant hotel with great views. Everything is incredibly beautifully designed at Mezzanine a Colibri Boutique, from the restaurant to the rooms, the outdoor hammock and the day bed – fantastic views from the sea view rooms!

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Hotel Ma'xanab Tulum 5*

Resort: Tulum

Unique hotel with a great location. Very popular aqmong couples. Opened in September 2019. Ma’xanab Tulum is located 50 meters from South Tulum Beach. It offers a restaurant, free private parking, an outdoor pool and a fitness centre.

Accommodation:

For 7 nights per 2 people

Food:

Breakfasts only

Mi Amor a Colibri 5*

Resort: Tulum

An elegant, compact boutique hotel with a secluded rock on Tulum Beach, close to the famous Mayan ruins, with quiet corners where you can relax, listen to the waves and watch the pelicans catch. Australian chef Paul Bentley’s restaurant and small spa awaits you with delicious food by the sea.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

La Zebra a Colibri 5*

Resort: Tulum

This boutique hotel is one of the best beach chic options in Tulum. Fabulous hotel for a relaxing holiday with great food, sunny beach and great location.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Coco Unlimited 5*

Resort: Tulum

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun 5*

Resort: Cancun

Ultra-modern Le Blanc is a couples-friendly resort set on white sands. Hotels zone and one of the most popular hotels in Cancun. Even though it is smaller than some of its neighbors, its remarkable array of amenities help it to stand out.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

All inclusive

Nizuc Resort & Spa 5*

Resort: Cancun

A world away from the nightlife of Cancun and Playa del Carmen. NIZUC is a luxurious temple of calmness overlooking two white sand beaches and a mangrove canal. Elegant design on a grand scale, its Asia-Mexico blending architecture is presented in a zen color palette of neutrals rather than bright Caribbean hues.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

All inclusive

Sun Palace 5*

Resort: Cancun

Infinity pools overlooking the Caribbean Sea and rooms with jacuzzis inside. Sun Palace is an idyllic setting for an all-inclusive holiday.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

All inclusive

HOW TO SPEND A LEISURE?

As we have already said, Mexico is a diverse place where everyone will find something to their liking. Active or secluded, relaxing on the islands or visiting the caves, history or modernity - here you will find something to do. It all depends on your mood!
SWIMMING WITH TURTLES ON THE AKUMEL'S BEACH
You should definitely go to the town of Akumel. Huge sea turtles live in the local coastal waters, and tourists can have a dive to get to know the leisurely giants better, and admire the beauty of the underwater world at the same time.
EXPLORE THE MEXICAN CENOTES
Caves, inside of which are hidden the purest lakes with turquoise water. The scenery is complemented by stalactites and stalagmites, picturesquely framing the grottoes, and the play of light penetrating through the gaps of the cave walls. The most beautiful cenotes are on the Yucatan Peninsula (for example, the Seven Mouths Cenote in Cancun).
VISIT MEXICO CITY
The city-contrast just cannot be passed by your attention. Founded in the 14th century by the Aztecs, today Mexico City is the largest metropolis in the world and the oldest in the New World at the same time.
PAY TRIBUTE TO THE GREAT MEXICAN PYRAMIDS
These impressive remnants of a once powerful civilization are a must-see for any tourist. Huge buildings, built in ancient times, today evoke a sense of delight and a sense of the transience of being.
TASTE NATIONAL CUISINE
The character of Mexico is fully revealed in its national cuisine: moderately spicy, bright and very tasty dishes will make any supporter of diets change their minds. Moreover, it is worth trying both a traditional Mexican snack (it’s hard to call this goodness fast food!), and full-fledged dishes.
ENJOY MUSIC RIGHT ON THE STREETS
Just like that, for no reason - the Mexicans express themselves in this way. In the evenings, several groups of musicians gather on the streets together to compete with each other in skill, and the audience (they are also listeners) get the opportunity to enjoy Spanish melodies and traditional motives of the native Indians of Mexico in the form of ballads, serenades and alabados.
UNDERSTAND THE MYSTERIES OF TULUM
Tulum is an amazing architectural complex that has come down to us from the depths of past centuries. It consists of a well-fortified fortress, the main pyramid of which served as a lighthouse for merchant ships that entered the city of the same name in ancient times, and several temples.
GET COURAGE AND GO INTO THE JUNGLE
Besides the luxurious beaches and the ruins of an ancient civilization, Mexico is famous for its virgin jungle. Lush vegetation, exotic animals, colorful birds and stormy rivers.
GO ON A JOURNEY BY THE UNDERGROUND RIVER IN RIO SECRETO
Go down by the silent underground river, see the bizarre forms of stalactites and stalagmites, whose intricate patterns create stunningly beautiful pictures - that's why it's worth visiting.
NATURAL ARCH OF CABO SAN LUCAS
It’s better to go there at dawn to see the arch and then the whales.
SEE THE SECRET TULUMA CENOTH
Kaan Luum Lagoon is a hidden gem that is mostly visited by locals only. Kaan Luum is different from many cenotes, it is much larger and located in the open air, so it looks more like a lake.
GO DIVING
Playa del Carmen is one of the best diving locations in the world, because of its vibrant marine life and sparkling underwater caves.
Leave a request

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip

GET COURAGE AND GO INTO THE JUNGLE
Besides the luxurious beaches and the ruins of an ancient civilization, Mexico is famous for its virgin jungle. Lush vegetation, exotic animals, colorful birds and stormy rivers.
GO ON A JOURNEY BY THE UNDERGROUND RIVER IN RIO SECRETO
Go down by the silent underground river, see the bizarre forms of stalactites and stalagmites, whose intricate patterns create stunningly beautiful pictures - that's why it's worth visiting.
NATURAL ARCH OF CABO SAN LUCAS
It’s better to go there at dawn to see the arch and then the whales.
SEE THE SECRET TULUMA CENOTH
Kaan Luum Lagoon is a hidden gem that is mostly visited by locals only. Kaan Luum is different from many cenotes, it is much larger and located in the open air, so it looks more like a lake.
GO DIVING
Playa del Carmen is one of the best diving locations in the world, because of its vibrant marine life and sparkling underwater caves.
YOUR PERSONAL EXPERT IN ORGANIZING TRAVEL TO MEXICO
DIRECT COMMUNICATION
Any comfortable for you way
WILL SELECT
A unique offer considering to your individual preferences
FORMING
Travel of any complexity anywhere in the world
PROMPTLY
Solves the whole range of problems even not related to travel ones.
AN EXPERIENCE
With a 10+ years experience
IN CONTACT WITH YOU
24/7
Reviews
Viktoriya

Is it legal to be so in love with the country?)) I have so many photos from there, so much happiness! Thank you for a wonderful trip! I am delighted!

 

Mariya

I just came from Mexico! I will not comment on everything in details, I will say briefly – the rest was in Cancun, the hotel was a premium segmented. With great service and food. Ocean? This is not the ocean – this is a fairy tale! Everything happened suddenly. Impressions – for several years ahead. If you have the opportunity – be sure to visit Mexico.

Dmitriy

In my opinion, Mexico is an ideal country for a first acquaintance with Latina. There is literally everything: for those who are fond of history and archeology – the ancient ruins of the Aztecs; for connoisseurs of architecture – colorful colonial cities; for fans of wildlife – the dense jungles of the states of Chiapas, Yucatan and Quintana Roo. And also – very tasty food, and no, not all of it is spicy.In my opinion, Mexico is an ideal country for a first acquaintance with Latina. There is literally everything: for those who are fond of history and archeology – the ancient ruins of the Aztecs; for connoisseurs of architecture – colorful colonial cities; for fans of wildlife – the dense jungles of the states of Chiapas, Yucatan and Quintana Roo. And also – very tasty food, and no, not all of it is spicy.

 

Advantages of choosing RaiSky Travel Concierge
We care about your trip as if we were going there ourselves
24/7 support
Premium segment
Product quality
Years of experience
Personal management
Strict confidentiality
Exclusive offers
RaiSky Travel Concierge

RaiSky is a travel company that specializes in luxury travel and services. We help people to get desired vacation. In RaiSky, we don’t just sell tours to expensive hotels at expensive resorts. Its’ not so hard to book a Four Seasons Maldives. You can do it without our help. Much more difficult is to satisfy unexpected and bold wishes during the vacation or resolve any appeared issues. We will help you to book a table for two at a neighboring’s island restaurant. Or to book a restaurant for any celebration for your company only. Or, maybe, even rent an island for a week if you want to seclude in your own thoughts. So you will need us to realize such desires.

19/1 Lva Tolstoy, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
Contact form
Fill out the form and leave a request, your specialist will contact you shortly

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing
Please leave your contact phone number and your personal travel concierge will contact you in the near future to clarify some travel details and offer the best option for your wishes. Terms of personal data processing

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing

If you like this hotel or would like to see similar ones, leave your phone number.

Our expert will contact you as soon as possible and help you choose a hotel according to your individual wishes.

Choose preferred language
en ruua

Отправлено!
Эксперт свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
Подобрать
индивидуальный тур?
Оставьте свой номер телефона, наш travel-консультант свяжется с Вами, уточнит пожелания и предложит лучшие варианты путешествия под Ваш запрос.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

Мексика

Получите эксклюзивные предложения в лучшие premium-отели Мексики от персонального консьерж менеджера RaiSky Travel Concierge, который лично проверил каждый из них

показать предложения
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие.

Краткая информация о стране

Мексика, а в частности курорты Тулум и Канкун – украшение карибского побережья. Экологически чистый регион, центр развития Карибов. Его выбирают звезды Голливуда, супермодели, странствующие капиталисты и криптоинвесторы. Это место, где тесно переплелась история и современность. Благодаря Instagram, влиятельным лицам и рассказам бывалых, эти курорты стали жемчужинами Мексики, которые привлекают современных активных людей.

Лучшее время для путешествий:

Октябрь, ноябрь, май или апрель — самый подходящий период для комфортного отдыха. Дневная температура воздуха составляет +28-35°С. Температура воды в Карибском море от +25-28°С.

Для кого подойдет?

Мексика — это идеальное место для путешествий, уединенного отдыха, а также для отдыха с семьей и детьми. Тулум и Канкун — это райские места с лазурной морской водой, белоснежными песчаными пляжами и пальмами. Роскошный комфорт и экзотика в одном флаконе.

Валюта:

Национальная валюта Мексики — мексиканское песо. Ориентировочно 1 евро = 21 мексиканскому песо. В стране достаточно банкоматов, а также принимаются платежи картами MasterCard, American Express и Visa.

Пляжи:

Все пляжи разнообразны благодаря восхитительным природным рельефам и скальным образованиям. Некоторые удалены и окружены джунглями и древними руинами местных племен, другие представляют собой бесконечные песчаные берега с мягким песком и спокойными водами, которые идеально подходят для купания, а также есть «секретные» пляжи, идеально подходящие для активного отдыха: серфинга, дайвинга и снорклинга.

Условия въезда:

Негативный тест на COVID-19, сделанный не позже, чем за 72 часа до вылета, полная вакцинация или справка из больницы о перенесенном заболевании в течение 6 месяцев. Детям до 12 лет нет необходимости в сдаче ПЦР-теста.

Еда:

Поддерживая культурные традиции национальной кухни и удивительно сложные рецепты, мексиканские блюда приобрели всемирную известность. В каждом штате Мексики есть специальное блюдо. Но то, что Вам обязательно стоит попробовать — это буррито, тако, факита, трес лечес!

Мы собрали для вас лучшие отели в Мексике

Только лучшие пятизвездочные deluxe отели Мексики. Именно эти отели мы рекомендуем рассмотреть для Вашего предстоящего отдыха. Они проинспектированы нашими экспертами. Их рекомендуют мировые гуру туризма. И не зря. Ведь это те места, где Вы будете чувствовать себя особенным гостем.
Casa Malca 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Говорят, что это бывшее убежище наркобарона Пабло Эскобара, а теперь крутой, роскошный пляжный бутик-отель, наполненный интригующими произведениями искусства из личной коллекции колумбийского владельца и нью-йоркского арт-дилера Лио Малки.

 

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Azulik 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Воссоединитесь с природой в этом эко-отеле с домиком на дереве на впечатляющем побережье Тулума. Засыпайте при свечах и просыпайтесь с восходом солнца в своем уютном гнездышке среди деревьев.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Hotel Bardo 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Отель Bardo расположен в Тулуме, в 6 км от археологических раскопок Тулума. К услугам гостей ресторан, бесплатная частная парковка, открытый бассейн и бар. 5-звездочный отель располагает садом и номерами с кондиционером и собственной ванной комнатой.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Mezzanine a Colibri Boutique Hotel 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Элегантный отель с отличными видами. В отеле Mezzanine a Colibri Boutique все невероятно красиво оформлено, от ресторана до номеров, гамака на открытом воздухе и кушетки — фантастический вид из номеров с видом на море!

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Hotel Ma'xanab Tulum 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Уникальный отель с отличным расположением. Весьма популярен среди пар. Открыт в сентябре 2019 года. Отель Ma’xanab Tulum расположен в 50 м от пляжа Южного Тулума. К услугам гостей ресторан, бесплатная частная парковка, открытый бассейн и фитнес-центр.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Mi Amor a Colibri 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Элегантный, компактный бутик-отель с уединенной скалой на пляже Тулум, недалеко от знаменитых руин майя, с тихими уголками, где можно отдохнуть, послушать волны и понаблюдать за ловлей пеликанов. В ресторане австралийского шеф-повара Пола Бентли и маленьком спа-центре вас ждут вкусные блюда на берегу моря.

 

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

La Zebra a Colibri 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Этот бутик-отель является одним из лучших вариантов пляжного шика в Тулуме. Сказочный отель для спокойного отдыха с отличной едой, солнечным пляжем и прекрасным расположением.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Coco Unlimited 5*

Курорт: Тулум

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Le Blanc Spa Resort Cancun 5*

Курорт: Канкун

Ультрасовременный Le Blanc — это курорт, ориентированный на пары, расположенный на белых песках. Зоны отелей и один из самых популярных отелей Канкуна. Несмотря на то, что он меньше по размеру, чем некоторые из его соседей, замечательный набор удобств помогает ему выделиться.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

все включено

Nizuc Resort & Spa 5*

Курорт: Канкун

Мир вдали от ночной жизни Канкуна и Плайя-дель-Кармен. NIZUC — это роскошный храм спокойствия с видом на два пляжа с белым песком и канал с мангровыми зарослями. Элегантный дизайн в большом масштабе, его архитектура, сочетающая Азию и Мексику, представлена ​​в цветовой палитре дзен, состоящей из нейтральных, а не ярких карибских оттенков.

 

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

все включено

Sun Palace 5*

Курорт: Канкун

Пейзажные бассейны с видом на Карибское море и номера с джакузи в номере. Sun Palace представляет собой идиллическую обстановку для отдыха по системе «все включено».

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

все включено

ЧЕМ ЗАНЯТЬСЯ НА ДОСУГЕ?

Как мы уже и говорили, Мексика - многообразное место, где каждый найдет для себя занятие по душе. Активный отдых или уединение, отдых на островах или посещение пещер, история или современность - здесь вам будет, чем заняться. Все зависит от Вашего настроения!
ПОПЛАВАТЬ С ЧЕРЕПАХАМИ НА ПЛЯЖЕ В АКУМЕЛЕ
Непременно стоит отправиться в городок Акумель. В здешних прибрежных водах обитают огромные морские черепахи и туристам могут устроить погружение, чтобы поближе познакомиться с неторопливыми гигантами, а заодно восхититься красотой подводного мира.
ИССЛЕДОВАТЬ МЕКСИКАНСКИЕ СЕНОТЫ
Пещеры, внутри которых скрыты чистейшие озера с бирюзовой водой. Дополняют декорацию сталактиты и сталагмиты, живописно обрамляющие гроты, и игра света, проникающего сквозь просветы пещерных стен. Самые красивые сеноты — на полуострове Юкатан (например, сенот «Семь Ртов» в Канкуне).
ПОБЫВАТЬ В МЕХИКО
Город-контраст просто не может пройти мимо вашего внимания. Основанный еще в XIV веке ацтеками, сегодня Мехико — крупнейший мегаполис в мире и одновременно — старейший в Новом Свете.
ОТДАТЬ ДОЛЖНОЕ ВЕЛИЧИЮ МЕКСИКАНСКИХ ПИРАМИД
Эти впечатляющие остатки некогда мощной цивилизации — must-see для любого туриста. Огромные сооружения, построенные в незапамятные времена, сегодня вызывают чувство восторга и ощущение мимолетности бытия.
ОТВЕДАТЬ БЛЮДА НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ КУХНИ
Характер Мексики в полной мере раскрывается и в ее национальной кухне: в меру острые, яркие и очень вкусные блюда заставят одуматься любого сторонника диет. Причем стоит попробовать как традиционный мексиканский перекус (сложно эту вкусность называть фастфудом!), так и полноценные блюда.
НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ МУЗЫКОЙ ПРЯМО НА УЛИЦАХ
Просто так, без повода — мексиканцы таким образом выражают себя. По вечерам на улицах собираются по несколько групп музыкантов сразу, чтобы посоревноваться друг с другом в мастерстве, а зрители (они же и слушатели) получают возможность насладиться испанскими мелодиями и традиционными мотивами коренных индейцев Мексики в виде баллад, серенад и алабадос.
ПОСТИГНУТЬ ЗАГАДКИ ТУЛУМА
Тулум — удивительный архитектурный комплекс, дошедший до нас из глубины прошедших веков. Он состоит из хорошо укрепленной крепости, главная пирамида которой служила маяком торговым судам, заходившим в древности в одноименный город, и нескольких храмов.
НАБРАТЬСЯ СМЕЛОСТИ И ПОЙТИ В ДЖУНГЛИ
Помимо роскошных пляжей и руин древней цивилизации Мексика славится девственными джунглями. Буйная растительность, экзотические животные, яркие птицы и бурные реки.
ОТПРАВИТЬСЯ В ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ПОДЗЕМНОЙ РЕКЕ В РИО СЕКРЕТО
Спуститься по бесшумной подземной реке, рассмотреть причудливые формы сталактитов и сталагмитов, чьи затейливые узоры создают потрясающе красивые картины — вот ради чего здесь стоит побывать.
ПРИРОДНАЯ АРКА КАБО-САН-ЛУКАС
Езжайте на рассвете, чтоб посмотреть арку, а затем китов.
УВИДЕТЬ СЕКРЕТНЫЙ СЕНОТ ТУЛУМА
Лагуна Каан Луум — скрытая жемчужина, которую в основном посещают только местные жители. Каан Луум отличается от многих сенотов, она намного больше и расположена под открытым небом, поэтому больше похожа на озеро.
ЗАНЯТЬСЯ ДАЙВИНГОМ
Плайя-дель-Кармен — одно из лучших мест для дайвинга в мире, благодаря бурной морской жизни и сверкающим подводным пещерам.
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие.

НАБРАТЬСЯ СМЕЛОСТИ И ПОЙТИ В ДЖУНГЛИ
Помимо роскошных пляжей и руин древней цивилизации Мексика славится девственными джунглями. Буйная растительность, экзотические животные, яркие птицы и бурные реки.
ОТПРАВИТЬСЯ В ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ ПО ПОДЗЕМНОЙ РЕКЕ В РИО СЕКРЕТО
Спуститься по бесшумной подземной реке, рассмотреть причудливые формы сталактитов и сталагмитов, чьи затейливые узоры создают потрясающе красивые картины — вот ради чего здесь стоит побывать.
ПРИРОДНАЯ АРКА КАБО-САН-ЛУКАС
Езжайте на рассвете, чтоб посмотреть арку, а затем китов.
УВИДЕТЬ СЕКРЕТНЫЙ СЕНОТ ТУЛУМА
Лагуна Каан Луум — скрытая жемчужина, которую в основном посещают только местные жители. Каан Луум отличается от многих сенотов, она намного больше и расположена под открытым небом, поэтому больше похожа на озеро.
ЗАНЯТЬСЯ ДАЙВИНГОМ
Плайя-дель-Кармен — одно из лучших мест для дайвинга в мире, благодаря бурной морской жизни и сверкающим подводным пещерам.
ВАШ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЭКСПЕРТ В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ В МЕКСИКУ
КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
напрямую любым удобным для Вас способом
ПОДБЕРËТ
уникальное предложение под Ваши индивидуальные предпочтения
СОСТАВИТ
путешествие любой сложности в любой точке мира
ОПЕРАТИВНО
решает весь спектр проблем, даже те, которые не относятся к путешествию
ОПЫТ
С опытом 10+ лет
НА СВЯЗИ
с Вами 24/7
Отзывы
Виктория

Быть настолько влюбленной в страну законно?)) У меня столько фото оттуда, столько счастья! Спасибо вам за чудесное путешествие! Я в восторге!

Мария

Я только прилетела из Мексики! Не буду комментировать все подробно, скажу кратко — отдых проходил в Канкуне, отель премиум сегмент. С великолепным сервисом, питанием. Океан? Это не океан — это сказка! Все сложилось внезапно. Впечатлений — на несколько лет вперёд. Если располагаете возможностями — обязательно посетите Мексику.

Дмитрий

На мой взгляд, Мексика – это идеальная страна для первого знакомства с Латиной. Там есть буквально все: для увлекающихся историей и археологией – древние руины ацтеков; для ценителей архитектуры – разноцветные колониальные города; для фанатов дикой природы – густые джунгли штатов Чьяпас, Юкатан и Кинтана-Роо. А еще – очень вкусная еда, и нет, далеко не вся она острая.

Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
Заботимся о вашем путешествии, словно едем в него сами
Круглосуточная поддежка
Премиальный сегмент
Качество продукта
Многолетний опыт
Персональный менеджмент
Строгая конфиденциальность
Эксклюзивные предложения
RaiSky Travel Concierge

РайСкай — туристическая компания, специализирующаяся на путешествиях и услугах класса Люкс. Мы помогаем людям получить отдых, который они желают. В РайСкай мы не просто продаем туры в дорогие отели на дорогие курорты. Забронировать Four Seasons на Мальдивах не составит труда. Это можно сделать и без нас. Гораздо сложнее удовлетворить неожиданные и смелые пожелания во время отдыха или решить возникшие вопросы. Мы поможем арендовать столик на двоих в ресторане на соседнем острове. Либо забронировать ресторан под торжество только для вашей компании. А, может, и вовсе арендовать остров на неделю для уединения в собственных мыслях. Для таких желаний и нужны мы.

19/1 Льва Толстого, Киев 01033,Украина
Форма для связи
Заполните форму и оставьте заявку, Ваш специалист скоро свяжется с Вами

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных
Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой контактный номер телефона и Ваш персональный тревел консьерж в ближайшее время с Вами свяжется, чтобы уточнить некоторые детали по путешествию и предложить лучший вариант под Ваши пожелания.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

Если Вам понравился этот отель или Вы бы хотели рассмотреть похожие, оставьте свой номер телефона.

Наш эксперт свяжется с Вами ближайшее время и поможет выбрать отель под индивидуальные пожелания.

Выберите предпочтительный язык
ru uaen