Great Adventure in Venezuela-Colombia 2021

*The program is feasible from one participant or more, with any date of arrival, excluding Christmas, New Year, National holidays, International congresses and symposiums.

 

  • 12 days/11 nights
  • No visa needed
  • English
Leave a request

An expert will advise and help organize your trip

What is waiting for you?

National Pantheon, Caracas Cathedral, El Avila Park and Funicular, excursion to the foot of Salto Angel, Climbing Montserrat
Lagoons and the highest waterfall in the world
Overview of the capital and the coastal strip of the Caribbean
Traditional Indian lunch
Journey on a “curiara” (Indian boat) through the most picturesque lagoon of Canaima, into which the waters of four waterfalls flow
Learn more

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip

Day 1
  • Caracas

Meeting at the airport, transfer to the hotel. City tour Caracas with Russian guide According to the program:

National Pantheon – the most sacred building of the city, the resting place of noble Venezuelans; the vault of the Pantheon is covered with paintings depicting scenes from the life of Bolivar and created by the outstanding Venezuelan artist Tito Salas in the 1930s. Walk past the Capitol, where two historically significant relics are kept: the Declaration of Independence and the epic fresco of Tovar and Tovar, which depicts the Battle of Caraboro, further along Bolivar Square:

  • Cathedral of Caracas,
  • the central house “Golden Ounce”, which was previously the royal prison, and now the Ministry of Foreign Affairs is located here,
  • the city magistrate where the Venezuelan Declaration of Independence was signed;
  • the house where Simón Bolivar “The Liberator” was born.

Visit the museum of colonial art “Quinta Anauco”, built in 1797 and located around a courtyard surrounded by gardens. An ancient and illustrious family of marquises lived here until the death of the last marquis de Toro in 1837. This country house also hosted Simon Bolivar during his last visit to Caracas.

 

Day 2
  • Caracas

Excursion to El Avila National Park and Funicular.

El Avila National Park is located on an area of ​​about 200 square meters. km. and established in 2002. These are the forested slopes of the same named mountain locates north of Caracas. From the top (2765 m) there is a very good view of the capital and the coastal strip of the Caribbean Sea (the funicular to the top is included).

Optional visit to the Humboldt 7* hotel.

Day 3
  • Caracas, Canaima

Transfer to the airport. Flight to Canaima National Park. Transfer to the lodge.

In the second half, departure on a “curiara” (Indian boat) along the most picturesque Canaima lagoon, into which the waters of four waterfalls flow: Acha, Ukaima, Golondrina and Vadayma. Great photo opportunities! Walk around the island, named after the Russian explorer of these places Anatoly.

A breathtaking adventure awaits you: you will pass on the other side of the majestic El Sapo waterfall, between the rock and the powerful water curtain that forms the Carrao River, you can swim in the lagoon of the waterfall if you want to.

 

Day 4
  • Canaima (Full day excursion to the foot of Salto Angel)

Early departure. You will go by motor boats of the curiare up the Carrao River through the Mayupa Lagoon and the Arautaima Current. Breakfast in the campamento with a view of the bizarre, breathtaking – rocky bulk of Mount Auyan Tepui.  Then we keep the way to the Devil’s Canyon.

When you reach the Ratoncito Island, you will take a walk through the virgin forest and in about an hour you will find yourself on the observation deck at the edge of the cliff, from which the highest waterfall on Earth will be just a few meters from you! The waters of the mighty Angel are rapidly breaking into myriads of spray without reaching the surface due to the height of the waterfall, and we freeze, shocked by the magnetism of this grandiose spectacle, almost a kilometer of water fall! After enjoying the view of the Angel Falls, we return.

*Local guides will offer you to swim in the lagoon at the foot of the waterfall.

Traditional Indian lunch. Return to Canaima Lagoon.

Important: an excursion for active tourists, for the whole day from 5 am to 6 pm, a trip on a motor boat, crossing the valley, you will need comfortable shoes (sneakers or track shoes) for small trekking in the jungle, light, changeable and comfortable clothes, raincoats) . Tour days may vary.

 

Day 5
  • Canaima

Free days, you can order additional excursions:

 Small plane flight over Salto Angel Falls (45 min), 1 night / 2 days in campamento with overnight stay in hammocks overlooking Salto Angel Falls, Orchid Island (half day), Kavak Canyon with flyover of Salto Angel Falls (half day) , Vip Helicopter Program (2 hours), Tepui Kurawaina and Blue Lagoon (5 hours), Sakaika Lagoon by Bicycles (3 hours)

 

Day 6
  • Canaima/Caracas

Transfer to the airport. Flight to Caracas. Transfer to the hotel.

Day 7
  • Caracas/Bogota

Transfer to the airport for flight to Bogota. Flight from Caracas to Bogotá. Transfer to the hotel upon arrival.

Day 8
  • Bogota/Cartagena

You will have a sightseeing tour of the historical center of Bogota, which is called “La Candelaria”. The next point of the tour is a visit to the Museum of Gold. About 34,000 pre-Hispanic gold coins and over 25,000 pre-Columbian artifacts are showed here. Later, we will visit the Casa de La Moneda and the Botero Collection, which features the work of Fernando Botero, an internationally recognized Colombian artist in the field of painting, graphics and sculpture.

The tour will end with a walk on Marco De La Plaza de Bolivar Square: the Cathedral, the House of Nariño (Colombian Presidency), Lievano Palace (Bogota City Hall) and the Palace of Justice. Climbing Montserrat. Return to the hotel.

Included: entrance ticket to the Museum of Gold, to the Casa de la Moneda and the Botero Collection, guide services, private transfer.

Note: The Gold Museum is closed on Mondays, Casa de la Moneda and Botero are closed on Tuesdays.

In the evening transfer to the airport. Flight to Cartagena. Transfer to the hotel upon arrival.

 

Day 9
  • Cartagena

Sightseeing tour of Cartagena. We will pass through the residential areas of Bocagrande, Castillo Grande and Manga. Enjoy a panoramic view of Cartagena and its harbor from the 150-meter La Popa hill, where the 17th century monastery of Santa Cruz and the magnificent image of the Holy Virgin of Candelaria are located. You will also visit the castle of San Felipe de Barajas, the most important Spanish military engineering structure in the Americas, which protected the city from pirate attacks. At the end of the tour, return along Santander Avenue, where you can see the bastions and walls of the historic city center.

Colombia’s most popular city, Cartagena de Indias, has been declared a World Cultural Heritage Site by UNESCO because of the walled city; and even if you just walk through the narrow streets of the city, you can understand why Cartagena has become a World Cultural Heritage Site. The city is divided into three zones:

Historic Center where you can see the Clock Gate, Carriage Square, San Peter Square, the Palace of the Inquisition, the 16th century Cathedral, Santo Domingo Square, the Heredia Theater and the San Felipe de Barajas Fortress, which is the largest fortress ever built by the Spaniards. Its construction took place between 1639 and 1762. The San Diego Zone, with its charming Santa Clara Hotel, formerly the Convent of Saint Clare; Fortress of Santa Catalina, and Getsemanizone, which used to be a slave area, is now home to the Cartagena Convention Center and popular nightclubs.

Walking in a carriage or by feet through the narrow streets of the city, you will enjoy the flavors of the city and the warm breeze at sunset, making Cartagena a romantic destination for tourists and the Caribbean’s most exciting hidden gem.

Day 10
  • Rosario Islands (full day tour)

Transfer to Marina Santa Cruz. At Pegasos Pier, you will board a boat for a boat trip through the bays of Cartagena and Bocachicas, where you can admire the beautiful scenery of the forts of San Fernando and San José. You sail towards the islands of Baru and Rosario.

Stop for swimming on the islands. On the island of Rosario there is the only National Underwater Park in the country, covering an area of ​​19.5 thousand hectares. Divers from all over the world are attracted by the amazing and diverse underwater world: in coastal waters you can see all kinds of corals, sponges, crustaceans, molluscs and many exotic fish species.

Day 11
  • Cartagena

Free day to relax on the beach and explore surroundings on your own.

Day 12
  • Cartagena

Transfer to the airport for flight home.

The cost of the program includes:
  • Accommodation in 4 * hotels standard rooms;
  • Meals according to the program;
  • Excursions with a Russian-speaking guide in Caracas and Bogota, and with a Spanish-speaking, English-speaking guide for the rest of the route;
  • Transfers with a driver according to the program;
  • Domestic flights.
On request
5 days
No visa needed
Price 3211 EUR for two
The cost of the program does not include:
  • International flight;
  • Additional excursions;
  • Meals that are not mentioned;
  • Personal expenses.
    Notes:
  • *The host has the right to change the hotels indicated in the program to other hotels of the same category.
  • *The host party reserves the right to change the order of excursions subject to the tour program.
  • * Prices may change, the final cost of the tour will be indicated when confirming all services and checking the cost of flights on the date of booking the tour
  • *The host party is not responsible for breakfasts missed in hotels when checking out early in the morning in case of an early flight or excursion
YOUR PERSONAL EXPERT IN ORGANIZING TRAVELS
DIRECT COMMUNICATION
Any comfortable for you way
WILL SELECT
A unique offer considering to your individual preferences
FORMING
Travel of any complexity anywhere in the world
PROMPTLY
Solves the whole range of problems even not related to travel ones.
AN EXPERIENCE
With a 10+ years experience
IN CONTACT WITH YOU
24/7
Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
Заботимся о вашем путешествии, словно едем в него сами
Круглосуточная поддежка
Премиальный сегмент
Качество продукта
Многолетний опыт
Персональный менеджмент
Строгая конфиденциальность
Эксклюзивные предложения

We recommend our other author's trips

Tour name
Дней 12 days
Tour name
Дней 12 days
Tour name
Дней 12 days
Tour name
Дней 12 days
Tour name
Дней 12 days
Tour name
Дней 12 days
19/1 Lva Tolstoy, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
Contact form
Fill out the form and leave a request, your specialist will contact you shortly

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing
Choose preferred language
en ruua

Отправлено!
Эксперт свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
Подобрать
индивидуальный тур?
Оставьте свой номер телефона, наш travel-консультант свяжется с Вами, уточнит пожелания и предложит лучшие варианты путешествия под Ваш запрос.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

Великое приключение в Венесуэла-Колумбия 2021

*Программа осуществима от одного участника и более, с любой датой заезда, исключая Рождество, Новый год, Национальные праздики, Международные конгрессы и симпозиумы

  • 12 дней/11 ночей
  • Без визы
  • Язык английский
  • от 5 211 € за двоих
Оставьте заявку

Эксперт, по Бразилии проконсультирует и поможет организовать Ваше путешествие

Что вас ждёт?

Национальный Пантеон, кафедральный собор Каракаса, парк Эль Авила и Фуникулер, экскурсия к подножью Сальто Анхеля, Bосхождение на Монсеррат
Лагуны и самый высокий водопад на Земле
Обзор столицы и прибрежной полосы Карибского моря
Традиционный индейский обед
Путешествие на «куриара» (индейской лодке) по живописнейшей лагуне Канайма, в которую впадают воды четырех водопадов
Узнать подробности
Наш эксперт проконсультирует и поможет организовать Ваше путешествие

День 1
  • Каракас

Встреча в аэропорту, трансфер в отель. Сити тур Каракас c русским гидом.

По программе: Национальный Пантеон — самое священное здание города, место упокоения знатных Венесуэльцев; свод Пантеона покрыт росписью, изображающей сцены из жизни Боливара и созданной выдающимся венесуэльским художником Тито Саласом в 1930-х годах. Прогулка мимо Капитолия, где хранятся две исторически значимых реликвии: декларация независимости и эпическая фреска Товара и Товара, на которой изображена битва при Караборо, далее по площади Боливара:

  • кафедральный собор Каракаса,
  • центральный дом «Золотая унция», который ранее был королевской тюрьмой, а ныне здесь располагается Министерство иностранных дел,
  • городской магистрат, где была подписана Декларация независимости Венесуэлы;
  • дом, где родился Симон Боливар «Освободитель».

Посещение музея колониального искусства «Кинта Анауко», построенного в 1797 году и расположенного вокруг внутреннего двора в окружении садов. Старинный и прославленный род маркизов жил здесь вплоть до смерти последнего маркиза де Торо в 1837 году. Этот загородный дом также принимал Симона Боливара во время его последнего визита в Каракас.

День 2
  • Каракас

Экскурсия в национальный парк Эль Авила и Фуникулер.

Национальный парк Эль-Авила расположен на территории около 200 кв. км. и создан в 2002 году. Это залесенные склоны одноименной горы к северу от Каракаса. С вершины (2765 м) очень хороший обзор столицы и прибрежной полосы Карибского моря (фуникулер на вершнину включен).

По желанию дополнительно визит отеля Humboldt 7*.

День 3
  • Каракас/Канайма

Трансфер в аэропорт. Перелет в нац парк Канайма. Трансфер в лодж.

Во второй половине выезд на «куриара» (индейской лодке) по живописнейшей лагуне Канайма, в которую впадают воды четырех водопадов: Ача, Укайма, Голондрина и Вадайма. Великолепные возможности для фотографирования! Прогулка по острову, названного в честь русского исследователя этих мест Анатолия.

Вас ждет захватывающие дух приключение: вы пройдете по ту сторону» величественного водопада Эль Сапо, между скалой и мощным водным занавесом, который образует река Каррао, по желанию можно искупаться в лагуне водопада.

День 4
  • Канайма (Экскурсия на целый день к подножью Сальто Анхеля)

Ранний выезд вы отправитесь на моторных лодках куриаре вверх по реке Каррао через лагуну Маюпа и течение Араутайма. Завтрак в кампаменто с видом на причудливую, захватывающую дух — скальную громаду горы Ауян Тепуй облик. Дальше держим путь к Дьявольскому  каньону.

Добравшись до острова Ратонсито, вы совершите прогулку  по девственному лесу и примерно через час окажитесь на смотровой площадке у края скалы, от которой всего в нескольких метрах от вас откроется самый высокий водопад на Земле! Воды могучего Анхеля стремительно разбиваются на мириады брызг не достигая поверхности из за высоты водопада, и мы замираем, потрясенные магнетизмом этого грандиозного зрелища, почти километр падения воды! Насладившись видом водопада Анхель, возвращаемся.

*Местные гиды дополнительно вам предложат искупаться в лагуне у подножья водопада.

Традиционный индейский обед. Возвращение к лагуне Канайма.

Важно: экскурсия для активных туристов, на целый день с 5 утра до 6 вечера, поездка в моторной лодке, переходы по долине, необходима удобная обувь (кроссовки или трек обувь) на небольшой трекинг в джунглях, легкая, сменная и удобная одежда, дождевики). Дни проведения экскурсии могут меняться.

День 5
  • Канайма

Свободные дни, можно заказать дополнительные экскурсии:

Полет на небольшом самолете над водопадом Сальто Ангель (45 мин), 1 ночь / 2 дня в кампаменто с ночевкой в гамаках с видом на водопад Сальто Ангель, остров Орхидей (на пол дня), Каньон Кавак с облетом водопада Сальто Ангель (пол дня), Вертолетная программа Vip (2 часа), Тепуй Куравайна и Голубая лагуна (5 часов), Лагуна Сакайка на велосипедах (3 часа)

День 6
  • Канайма/Каракас

Трансфер в аэропорт

Перелет в Каракас

Трансфер в отель

День 7
  • Каракас/Богота

Трансфер в аэропорт для вылета в Боготу. Перелет Каракас-Богота. По прибытию трансфер в отель.

День 8
  • Богота/Картахена

Вас ждет обзорная экскурсия по историческому центру Боготы, который называется  «Ла Канделария». Следующим пунктом  тура является посещение Музея золота. Здесь выставлено около 34 000 доиспанских золотых монет и более 25 000 доколумбовых экспонатов. Позже мы осмотрим  Каса-де-Ла-Монеда и коллекцию Ботеро, где представлены работы Фернандо Ботеро, всемирно признанного колумбийского художника в области живописи, графики и скульптуры.

Экскурсия завершится  прогулкой  на  площади Марко Де Ла Пласа де Боливар: Кафедральный собор, Дом Нариньо (президентство Колумбии), Дворец Лиевано (мэрия Боготы) и Дворец Правосудия. Bосхождение на Монсеррат. Возвращение в отель.

Включено: входной билет в Музей золота, в Каса-де-Ла-Монеда и коллекцию Ботеро, услуги гида, частный трансфер.

Примечание: Музей Золота  закрыт по понедельника, Каса-де-Ла-Монеда и Ботеро  закрыты  по вторникам.

Вечером трасфер в аэропорт. Перелет в Картахену. По прибытию трасфер в отель.

День 9
  • Картахена

Обзорная экскурсия по Картахене.

Мы проедем по жилым кварталам Бокагранде, Кастильо Гранде и Манга. Насладимся панорамным видом на Картахену и её гавань с 150-метрового холма Ла-Попа, где также расположен монастырь 17 века Санта-Круз и великолепное  изображение Святой Девы Канделарийской. Вас также ждет посещение замка Сан-Фелипе-де-Барахас, самого важного военно-инженерного сооружения Испании в Америке, которое защищало город от пиратских нападений. В конце тура – возвращение  по проспекту Сантандер, где можно увидеть бастионы и стены исторического центра города.

Самый популярный город Колумбии, Картахена де Индиас, был объявлен ЮНЕСКО объектом Всемирного культурного наследия из-за города, окруженного стеной; и даже если просто прогуляться по узким улочкам города, можно понять, почему Картахена стала объектом Всемирного культурного наследия.

Город поделен на три зоны:

Исторический Центр, где вы можете посмотреть Ворота с часами, Площадь Карриэдж, Площадь Сан Питера, Дворец Инквизиции, Кафедральный Собор 16-го века, Санто Доминго-Площадь, театр Эредиа и крепость Сан-Фелипе-де-Барахас, которая  является самой большой крепостью, когда-либо построенной испанцами. Её строительство велось в период с 1639  по 1762. Зона Сан-Диего, с ее очаровательным отелем Santa Clara, который раньше был Женским монастырем Святой Клэр; Крепость Святой Каталины, и Гетсемани- зона, которая раньше была районом рабов, а сейчас здесь расположены Конференц-центр Картахены и популярные ночные клубы.

Прогуливаясь в карете или пешком по узким улочкам города, вы получите истинное наслаждение, почувствуете ароматы города  и теплый бриз на закате, и это всё делает Картахену романтичным местом для туристов и самым захватывающим скрытым сокровищем Карибского моря.

День 10
  • Острова Росарио (тур на целый день)

Tрансфер до пристани Марина Санта-Крус.  На пирсе Пегасос вы сядете на катер, чтобы совершить морскую прогулку  по заливам Картахена и Бокачикас, где вы сможете полюбоваться прекрасным пейзажем  фортов Сан-Фернандо и Сан-Хосе. Вы плывете в сторону островов Бару и Росарио.

Остановка для купания на островах. На острове  Росарио находится единственный в стране Национальный подводный парк, занимающий территорию в 19,5 тысяч га. Любителей дайвинга со всех уголков мира привлекает  удивительный и разнообразный подводный мир: в прибрежных водах можно увидеть всевозможные виды кораллов, губок, ракообразных, моллюсков и множество экзотических видов рыб.

День 11
  • Картахена

Свободный день для отдыха на пляже и самостоятельных прогулок.

День 12
  • Картахена

Трансфер в аэропорт для вылета домой.

В стоимость программы входит:
  • Размещение в отелях 4* стандартных номерах;
  • Питание по программе;
  • Экскурсии с русскоговорящимя гидом в Каракасе и Боготе, с испаноговорящиманглоговорящим по остальному маршруту;
  • Трансферы с водителем по программе;
  • Внутренние перелеты.
По запросу
5 дней
Без визы
Стоимость от 5 211 € за двоих
В стоимость программы не входит:
  • Международный перелет;
  • Дополнительные экскурсии;
  • Неуказанное питание;
  • Личные расходы.
    Примечания:
  • *Принимающая сторона имеет право менять отели, указанные в программе, на другие отели той же категории.
  • *Принимающая сторона оставляет за собой право изменения порядка экскурсий при соблюдении программы тура.
  • * Цены могут быть изменены, финальная стоимость тура будет указана при подтверждении всех услуг и проверке стоимости перелетов на дату бронирования тура
  • *Принимающая сторона не несет ответственность за пропущенные в отелях завтраки при выселении ранним утром в случае раннего перелета или экскурсии
ВАШ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЭКСПЕРТ В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ
КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
напрямую любым удобным для Вас способом
ПОДБЕРËТ
уникальное предложение под Ваши индивидуальные предпочтения
СОСТАВИТ
путешествие любой сложности в любой точке мира
ОПЕРАТИВНО
решает весь спектр проблем, даже те, которые не относятся к путешествию
ОПЫТ
С опытом 10+ лет
НА СВЯЗИ
с Вами 24/7
Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
Заботимся о вашем путешествии, словно едем в него сами
Круглосуточная поддежка
Премиальный сегмент
Качество продукта
Многолетний опыт
Персональный менеджмент
Строгая конфиденциальность
Эксклюзивные предложения
19/1 Льва Толстого, Киев 01033,Украина
Форма для связи
Заполните форму и оставьте заявку, Ваш специалист скоро свяжется с Вами

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных
Выберите предпочтительный язык
ru uaen