Maldives

Get exclusive deals of the best premium hotels in the Maldives from RaiSky Travel Concierge, who has personally checked each of them.

show offers
Leave a request

Our expert will advise and organize your trip to the Maldives.

Brief information about the country

The Maldives are amazing. Maldives are inspiring. However, you already know about it. But we want to tell you some facts about this island that you should know before going there.

Best time to travel:

All year long. There is no off-season in the Maldives. Trips here are popular at any time of the year.

Who is it suitable for?

The Maldives is an ideal destination for any type of vacation: families with children fly here, on a romantic trip, with friends, just to surf or vice versa, to relax and lie down after a busy schedule.

Currency:

Maldivian Rutia. $1 = approximately 15.5 Maldivian Rufiyaa. In addition to Maldivian rufiyaa, US dollars and euros are accepted at the resorts. You can pay by card almost everywhere.

Beaches:

Sandy Maldivian beaches are a special feature of the islands. Here they are so white and… soft! And in harmony with tropical vegetation, you get the impression that you are in a beautiful place, far from reality.

Conditions of entry:

A negative test for COVID-19 was made no later than 96 hours before departure. Electronic “Declaration of the traveler’s health” (24 hours before arrival/departure from the Maldives).

Food:

Being in the Maldives, it definitely makes sense to taste seafood. They are great here. We also recommend local dishes: Mas Huni, Fihunu Mas, Roshi, Garudhiya, Addu Bon’di, Naroh Falidha, Foni Boakibaa, Kiru Sarbat.

We have collected the best hotels in the Maldives for you

Only the best five-star deluxe hotels in the country. It is here that we recommend considering for your future vacation. They are inspected by our experts. They are recommended by world tourism gurus. And not for nothing. After all, these are the places where you will feel like a special guest.
JOALI Maldives 5*

Resort: at. Murawanda, Raa Atoll

JOALI is located on the picturesque island of Muravandu, within the boundaries of Raa Atoll – one of the largest and deepest atolls in the world, which preserves the richest underwater world in its depths. Guests can enjoy the beauty of shimmering ocean waters and endless pristine white beaches carefully covered with thick palm leaves. The variety in JOALI restaurants is carefully created to satisfy the most demanding tastes of guests.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

One&Only Reethi Rah Maldives 5*

Resort: Reethi Rah

On a picturesque island of 44 hectares among coral atolls, azure lagoons and 12 golden sandy beaches with a length of 6 km, there are elegant One & Only Reethi Rah villas crowned with thatched roofs. 97 villas are located on the beach surrounded by lush greenery, and 32 villas are on stilts in the lagoon. One & Only Reethi Rah is a real piece of paradise among the vast expanses of the Indian Ocean.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas 5*

Resort: Baa atoll

Surrounded by tropical greenery and the turquoise waters of the Indian Ocean, Anantara Kihavah Villas is a luxurious hotel nestled on Kihava Huravali Island. The resort owns numerous of awards: Leading Villa Resort in the Maldives, Wine Spectator Award, World Fine Wine Award, World`s Leading Underwater Hotel, Leading Beach Resort.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts and dinners

Intercontinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort 5*

Resort: Raa atoll

The first hotel in the Maldives of the luxury brand InterContinental Hotels & Resorts, which is the flagship of the global hospitality industry. From historic buildings to architectural landmarks to tropical resorts, hotel guests can be sure that they will receive the level of luxury and comfort they are used to in any of the brand’s hotels. The Planet Trekkers Kids Club organizes daily activities for children of all ages (from 4 to 12 years old), sightseeing tours and house reef water activities.

Accommodation:

152 km from Male (35 minutes seaplane or 20 minutes domestic flight + 35 minutes boat transfer).

Food:

breakfasts

Movenpick Resort Kuredhivaru 5*

Resort: Noonu atoll

Belongs to the Swiss chain Mӧvenpick Hotels & Resorts. This is a modern resort that combines style, comfort and excellent service. The hotel has 105 villas, most of which are built over water. It features a diving and water sports centre, a private jetty and a marine research centre. The luxurious spa offers 9 pavilions for yoga classes and wellness treatments. There is a dive center and a boutique on site. A 15-minute speedboat ride is the National Marine Reserve, which unites 9 uninhabited islands known collectively as Edu Faru. Near the resort are popular dive sites – Christmas Tree Rock and Orimas Thila. The hotel has Russian speaking staff.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Velaa Private Island 5*

Resort: Noonu atoll

Velaa Private Island is the dream of creating an ultra-exclusive boutique resort beyond luxury. This unique destination has been designed to bring out the very best in this unique archipelago bathed in azure skies and aquamarine waters of the Indian Ocean. An elegant blend of Maldivian culture with modern luxury, this private island’s name means “Turtle Island” in the local language, named after generations of sea turtles that have flocked here to nest and hatch.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Soneva Jani 5*

Resort: Noonu atoll

A creative journey that began over two decades ago, the Soneva story continues with Soneva Jani, the brand’s latest offering of luxury. Inspired by the word meaning “wisdom” in Sanskrit, Soneva Jani includes a collection of water villas and island sanctuaries nestled in a lagoon of crystal clear water, lined with pristine beaches and covered in lush tropical vegetation. The highlight of the islands is the 5.6 km private lagoon that surrounds the island; an impressive azure spectacle that inspires a sense of calm.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts and dinners

Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences 5*

Resort: Baa atoll

The perfect escape, minimalist design, Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences offers a Maldivian retreat like no other resort. Stylish white villas stretch out to the lagoon and embrace the sandy shores. The spacious residences will provide you with a luxurious family vacation on the ocean. Secluded tree houses are surrounded by palm trees. The island has gourmet restaurants, a luxury spa, diving and water sports, and plenty of activities for kids. Here you will find pure, true bliss.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts and dinners

Four Seasons Landaa Giraavaru 5*

Resort: Baa atoll

An untouched corner of nature in a UNESCO Biosphere Reserve, where sparkling azure waters, emerald jungles and white sands peacefully coexist with innovation, sustainable management and a healthy lifestyle. Take to the skies in the Flying Triggerfish seaplane; swim with manta rays in the natural habitat of the largest population of these amazing giants known to science; help sea turtles at the Marine Discovery Centre; unwind at the buzzing Blu Beach Club and discover the secrets of Ayurveda and Yoga at our The Spa & Ayurvedic Retreat, named Condé Nast Traveler’s 2020 Most Exciting Experience.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Heritance Aarah 5*

Resort: Raa atoll

One of the leaders of the 2021 season, Heritance Aarah has become famous for its excellent cuisine and atmosphere. The lack of a house reef has not prevented it from becoming popular with All Inclusive hotels. If you are looking for a relaxing or active holiday paradise then Heritance Aarah Maldives is the place to be. A range of Premium All Inclusive options, complemented by a team of friendly staff with a high level of service, guarantee you a carefree holiday.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Waldorf Astoria 5*

Resort: South Male atoll

New luxury resort, which opened in 2019. Owned by the exclusive hotel chain Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resort, managed by Hilton Hotels. It offers 121 villas with a private pool, jacuzzi, terrace and ocean views. Guests can choose from rooms with one, two and three bedrooms. The external design of the villas is characterized by simplicity, and the interior is comfortable and modern luxury. The resort offers its guests a full range of water activities: diving, snorkeling, water sports, excursions. The SPA center occupies 2000 sq.m, where massage rooms, pavilions for beauty treatments, a fitness center and a yoga area are located. For swimming, guests can choose from the private pool in their villa, the main 25-meter pool or take a dip in the warm waves of the Indian Ocean.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts and dinners

Vakkaru Maldives 5*

Resort: Baa atoll

Vakkaru Maldives is a resort located on the island of Vakkaru among lush tropical greenery. Guests of the hotel can admire the wonders of the underwater world on the stunning house reef, or head to Hanifaru Bay to see whale sharks and the famous giant rays with their own eyes. Also not far from Vakkaru is Thulhaadhoo, the only island where the inhabitants of the Maldives still create traditional lacquered household items that used to be made for the local nobility.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts

What to do in your free time?

They are lying when they say that the Maldives is for a lazy vacation. You can do nothing, or you can...
Visit a deserted island
Just imagine, you are taken to a place where you are alone. With yourself, with your significant other - it doesn't matter. Time stops here.
Snorkeling or diving
What a wonderful underwater world of the Maldives. Why not learn it?
Feed the stingrays
A truly fascinating occupation. A special time and place is set aside for this. But believe me, you will like it!
Attend a master class
By drawing from a famous artist, or cooking different dishes. A kind of creativity far from home.
Have dinner in an underwater restaurant
Something that impresses. Dinner under water. Surrounded by wonderful fish, unique water color, with a special atmosphere.
Sail on a boat with a transparent bottom
Will you want to go back to the shore? By the way, photos with such a boat turn out flawless!
Take a ride along the island
To help a bicycle, bugs or native ... legs) Explore the island on which you live. We are sure that you will discover a lot of interesting things.
Try Maldivian seafood
What the Maldives is famous for. Here they are always fresh and perfectly prepared. Try different varieties and find yourself in gastronomic paradise.
Go fishing
Can you imagine how amazing the catch will be here? By the way, after - you will be able to cook this fish together with the chef and get it for lunch/dinner.
Spend the sunset
What amazing activities here! The sky seems to play with different colors, creating an unforgettable picture. Anyone who has been to the Maldives at least once appreciates the local sunsets as one of the best in life.
Go to a themed dinner
Hotels often host themed dinners for guests. An unforgettable program, great impressions and a truly atmospheric evening.
Plant coral
And make a small contribution to the hotel's environmental protection activities. The coral will have a name plate and, if desired, a marine biologist will send you a photo every six months to show how your underwater tree is growing.
See the ocean of stars on the island of Vaadhu
Bioluminescent plankton creates such an unforgettable sight.
Fly on a seaplane
From the ground, the Maldives is a paradise, but from the sky it is something more beautiful.
Watch a romantic movie in a sand cinema
Under the open sky, hugging a loved one under a glass of champagne. The Maldives is made for such a romantic pastime.
Leave a request

Our expert will advise and organize your trip to the Maldives.

Try Maldivian seafood
What the Maldives is famous for. Here they are always fresh and perfectly prepared. Try different varieties and find yourself in gastronomic paradise.
Go fishing
Can you imagine how amazing the catch will be here? By the way, after - you will be able to cook this fish together with the chef and get it for lunch/dinner.
Spend the sunset
What amazing activities here! The sky seems to play with different colors, creating an unforgettable picture. Anyone who has been to the Maldives at least once appreciates the local sunsets as one of the best in life.
Go to a themed dinner
Hotels often host themed dinners for guests. An unforgettable program, great impressions and a truly atmospheric evening.
Plant coral
And make a small contribution to the hotel's environmental protection activities. The coral will have a name plate and, if desired, a marine biologist will send you a photo every six months to show how your underwater tree is growing.
See the ocean of stars on the island of Vaadhu
Bioluminescent plankton creates such an unforgettable sight.
Fly on a seaplane
From the ground, the Maldives is a paradise, but from the sky it is something more beautiful.
Watch a romantic movie in a sand cinema
Under the open sky, hugging a loved one under a glass of champagne. The Maldives is made for such a romantic pastime.
YOUR PERSONAL EXPERT IN ORGANIZING TRAVEL TO THE MALDIVES
DIRECT COMMUNICATION
In any comfortable for you way
WILL SELECT
A unique offer considering to your individual preferences
FORMING
Travel of any complexity anywhere in the world
PROMPTLY
Solves the whole range of problems even not related to travel ones.
AN EXPERIENCE
With 10+ years of experience
IN CONTACT WITH YOU
24/7
Reviews
Anastasia

It was unforgettable! Our first time in the Maldives, and everyone said that it would rain in the summer, but we trusted our agent in Raisky and did the right thing. Firstly, they saved a lot of money, and secondly, in 10 days of rest, it rained only 20 minutes 1 time, and most importantly, we visited paradise without crowds of people, with excellent cuisine in a villa on the water, everything was as we dreamed. We recommend the Amari hotel – here is a stunning reef. And what is the service here, the staff – darlings. Impressions of the sea, photos – the ocean, will we return again? – Necessarily!

Catherine

I rarely write reviews, but these days it’s hard to keep my fingers crossed) It was our honeymoon trip and I, like a true girl, worried about every little thing) But our fairy (not an agent! You can’t call her that!)))) Our fairy Yanochka from RaiSky Travel Concierge took into account every detail, every request. A wonderful hotel was chosen for my husband and I, we lived 6 nights on the beach and 6 more on the water. You have no idea what a pleasure it is to plunge into this purest water at dawn)

The food is super, I’m quite picky and don’t eat much, but here they really pleased) The staff was attentive and polite, which is also very important. The beach is a gun! The legs were buried in the white sand, I didn’t want to wear shoes at all, which we did all the rest) The holiday turned out to be truly romantic and unforgettable! Thanks to Yanochka for the organization and professionalism! Now only with you anywhere in the world!)

Irina

Recently flew to the Maldives with RaiSky, it was simply divine! Friends said that there was nothing special to do on the islands, but we still wanted to visit this place, trusted our manager and did not regret it at all! Every day was the most intense. The nice thing is that our manager, who sent us on a trip, planned everything from and to – we wanted to visit a couple of restaurants, she booked them for us and reminded us when and where we were going, she was in touch daily, gave advice and solved everything questions! This is unrealistically cool, the service is 11 out of 10!

We were also very pleased with the way we were greeted, it seemed that we were the most welcome guests in this hotel! And what an incredible beauty of nature there! The purest water, amazing underwater world… it’s hard to even find words to describe the beauty of these places! In general, the impressions from the Maldives were the most positive! Maldives and RaiSky, my husband and I definitely recommend!

Advantages of choosing RaiSky Travel Concierge
We care about your trip as if we were going there ourselves
24/7 support
Premium segment
Product quality
Years of experience
Personal management
Strict confidentiality
Exclusive offers
RaiSky Travel Concierge

RaiSky is a travel company that specializes in luxury travel and services. We help people to get desired vacation. In RaiSky, we don’t just sell tours to expensive hotels at expensive resorts. Its’ not so hard to book a Four Seasons Maldives. You can do it without our help. Much more difficult is to satisfy unexpected and bold wishes during the vacation or resolve any appeared issues. We will help you to book a table for two at a neighboring’s island restaurant. Or to book a restaurant for any celebration for your company only. Or, maybe, even rent an island for a week if you want to seclude in your own thoughts. So you will need us to realize such desires.

19/1 Lva Tolstoy, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
Contact form
Fill out the form and leave a request, your specialist will contact you shortly

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing
Please leave your contact phone number and your personal travel concierge will contact you in the near future to clarify some travel details and offer the best option for your wishes. Terms of personal data processing

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing

If you like this hotel or would like to see similar ones, leave your phone number.

Our expert will contact you as soon as possible and help you choose a hotel according to your individual wishes.

Choose preferred language
en ruua

Мальдивы

Получите эксклюзивные предложения в лучшие premium-отели Мальдив от персонального консьерж менеджера RaiSky Travel Concierge, который лично проверил каждый из них

показать предложения
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие на Мальдивы.

Краткая информация о стране

Мальдивы удивляют. Мальдивы вдохновляют. Впрочем, Вы и сами об этом знаете. Но мы хотим рассказать Вам об этой стране несколько фактов, о которых Вы должны знать, прежде чем туда поехать.
Лучшее время для путешествий:

Круглый год. На Мальдивах нет как такового «не сезона». Путешествия сюда популярны в любое время года.

Для кого подойдет?

Мальдивы – идеальное направление для любого вида отдыха: сюда летают семьями с детьми, в романтическое путешествие, с друзьями, просто посерфить или наоборот, расслабиться и полежать, отдохнув от насыщенного графика.

Валюта:

Мальдивская руфия. 1 $ = примерно 15,5 мальдивским руфиям. Кроме мальдивских руфий, на резортах принимают американские доллары и евро. Почти везде можно расплатиться картой.

Пляжи:

Песчаные. Мальдивские пляжи – это особая изюминка островов. Здесь они такие белоснежные и… мягкие! А в гармонии с тропической растительностью, создается впечатление, будто бы Вы находитесь в красивейшем месте, далеком от реальности.

Условия въезда:

Негативный тест на COVID-19, сделанный не позже, чем за 96 часов до вылета. Электронная “Декларация про состояние здоровья путешествующего” (за 24 часа до прилета/вылета с Мальдив).

Еда:

Будучи на Мальдивах, обязательно есть смысл попробовать морепродукты. Здесь они великолепны. Также рекомендуем местные блюда: Mas Huni, Fihunu Mas, Roshi, Garudhiya, Addu Bon’di, Naroh Falidha, Foni Boakibaa, Kiru Sarbat.

Мы собрали для вас лучшие отели на Мальдивах

Только лучшие пятизвездочные deluxe отели страны. Именно эти отели мы рекомендуем рассмотреть для Вашего предстоящего отдыха. Они проинспектированы нашими экспертами. Их рекомендуют мировые гуру туризма. И не зря. Ведь это те места, где Вы будете чувствовать себя особенным гостем.
JOALI Maldives 5*

Курорт: о. Мураванда, Раа Атолла (Raa Atoll)

JOALI расположился на живописном острове Мураванду, внутри границ Раа Атолла – одного из самых больших и глубоких атоллов в мире, хранящем в своих глубинах богатейший подводный мир. Гостей ожидает красота мерцающих вод океана и бескрайние нетронутые белоснежные пляжи, бережно укрытые густой листвой пальмовых деревьев. Разнообразие в ресторанах JOALI заботливо создано для того, чтобы удовлетворить самые взыскательные вкусы гостей.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

One&Only Reethi Rah Maldives 5*

Курорт: Reethi Rah

На живописном острове площадью 44 гектара среди коралловых атоллов, лазурных лагун и 12 золотых песчаных пляжей протяженностью 6 км, расположились элегантные виллы One & Only Reethi Rah, увенчанные тростниковыми крышами. 97 вилл расположены на берегу в окружении пышной зелени, а 32 виллы — на сваях в лагуне. One & Only Reethi Rah — настоящий райский уголок среди безбрежных просторов Индийского океана.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas 5*

Курорт: Baa atoll

Роскошный отель Anantara Kihavah Villas уютно расположился на острове Кихава-Хуравали в окружении тропической зелени и бирюзовых вод Индийского океана. Курорт является обладателем многочисленных наград: Leading Villa Resort in the Maldives, Wine Spectator Award, World Fine Wine Award, World`s Leading Underwater Hotel, Leading Beach Resort.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки и ужины

Intercontinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort 5*

Курорт: Raa atoll

Первый отель на Мальдивах роскошного бренда InterContinental Hotels & Resorts, который является флагманом мировой индустрии гостеприимства. Гости отеля могут быть уверены, что в любом из отелей этого бренда — от исторических зданий до архитектурных достопримечательностей и тропических курортов — они получат именно тот уровень роскоши и комфорта, к которому привыкли. Детский клуб Planet Trekkers ежедневно организует различные мероприятия для детей разных возрастов (от 4 до 12 лет), проводит обзорные экскурсии и устраивает водные развлечения на домашнем рифе.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Movenpick Resort Kuredhivaru 5*

Курорт: Noonu atoll

Принадлежит швейцарской сети Mӧvenpick Hotels & Resorts.Это современный курорт, сочетающий стиль, комфорт и отличный сервис. В отеле 105 вилл, большая часть которых построена над водой. К услугам гостей центр дайвинга и водных видов спорта, частная пристань и морской исследовательский центр. В 9 павильонах роскошного спа-комплекса проходят занятия йогой и оздоровительные процедуры. На территории работает дайв-центр и бутик. В 15 минутах езды на скоростном катере находится Национальный морской заповедник, объединяющий 9 необитаемых островов известных под общим названием Edu Faru. Вблизи курорта располагаются популярные дайв-сайты – Christmas Tree Rock и Orimas Thila. В отеле есть русскоговорящий персонал.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Velaa Private Island 5*

Курорт: Noonu atoll

Velaa Private Island — это воплощение мечты о создании ультра-эксклюзивного бутика-курорта за пределами роскоши. Это уникальное место было разработано, чтобы воплотить в себе самое лучшее из этого уникального архипелага, омываемого лазурным небом в аквамариновых водах Индийского океана. Название этого частного острова, элегантного сочетания мальдивской культуры с современной роскошью, на местном языке означает «Остров Черепах», названный в честь поколений морских черепах, которые стекались сюда, чтобы гнездиться и вылупляться.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Soneva Jani 5*

Курорт: Noonu atoll

Творческое путешествие, которое началось более двух десятилетий назад, история Soneva продолжается с Soneva Jani, новейшим предложением бренда класса люкс. Вдохновленный словом, которое означает «мудрость» на санскрите, «Сонева Джани» включает в себя коллекцию водных вилл и островных святилищ, расположенных в лагуне с кристально чистой водой, окаймленной нетронутыми пляжами и покрытой пышной тропической растительностью. Изюминкой островов является 5,6-километровая частная лагуна, которая окружает остров; впечатляющий лазурный спектакль, который внушает чувство спокойствия.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки и ужины

Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences 5*

Курорт: Baa atoll

Идеальный побег, минималистский дизайн — Amilla Maldives Resort and Residences предлагает мальдивское убежище, как не один другой курорт. Стильные белые виллы простираются до лагуны и обхватывают песчаные берега. Просторные резиденции обеспечат вам роскошный семейный отдых на берегу океана. Уединенные дома на деревьях окружены пальмами. На острове есть изысканные рестораны, роскошный спа-салон, дайвинг и водные виды спорта, а также множество развлечений для детей. Здесь вы обретете чистое, истинное блаженство.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки и ужины

Four Seasons Landaa Giraavaru 5*

Курорт: Baa atoll

Нетронутый уголок природы в биосферном заповеднике ЮНЕСКО, где искрящиеся лазурные воды, изумрудные джунгли и белоснежные пески мирно соседствуют с инновациями, рациональным природопользованием и здоровым образом жизни. Воспарите в небеса на гидросамолете Flying Triggerfish; поплавайте вместе со скатами манта в естественной среде обитания самой большой из известных науке популяций этих удивительных гигантов; окажите помощь морским черепахам в образовательном центре Marine Discovery Centre; развейтесь в шумном клубе Blu Beach Club и откройте для себя секреты аюрведы и йоги в спа-центре The Spa & Ayurvedic Retreat, удостоенном в 2020 году награды журнала Condé Nast Traveller «Самый яркий опыт».

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Heritance Aarah 5*

Курорт: Raa atoll

Один из лидеров сезона 2021 года, Heritance Aarah прославился своей великолепной кухней, атмосферностью. Отсутствие домашнего рифа не помешало ему стать популярным среди отелей, работающих на «All Inclusive». Если вы ищете рай для расслабления или активного отдыха, то Heritance Aarah Maldives это то, что нужно. Целый ряд опций плана «Премиум все включено», дополненный командой дружелюбного персонала с высоким уровнем обслуживания, гарантирует вам беззаботный отдых.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Waldorf Astoria 5*

Курорт: South Male atoll

Новый люксовый курорт, открытие которого состоялось в 2019 году. Принадлежит эксклюзивной отельной сети Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resort под управлением Hilton Hotels. К услугам гостей 121 вилла с собственным бассейном, джакузи, террасой и видом на океан. На выбор гостей номера с одной, двумя и тремя спальнями. Внешний дизайн вилл отличается простотой, а внутренняя обстановка – комфортом и современной роскошью. Своим гостям курорт предлагает весь спектр водных развлечений: дайвинг, снорклинг, водные виды спорта, экскурсии. СПА-центр занимает 2000 кв.м, на которых расположились массажные кабинеты, павильоны для бьюти-процедур, фитнес-центр и зона для занятий йогой. Для купания гости могут выбрать частный бассейн на своей вилле, главный 25-метровый бассейн или окунуться в теплые волны Индийского океана.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки и ужины

Vakkaru Maldives 5*

Курорт: Baa atoll

Vakkaru Maldives – курорт, расположенный на острове Ваккару среди пышной тропической зелени. Гости отеля могут полюбоваться чудесами подводного мира на потрясающем домашнем рифе или же отправится в бухту Ханифару (Hanifaru Bay), чтобы своими глазами увидеть китовых акул и знаменитых гигантских скатов. Также недалеко от Vakkaru находится Тхулхаадху (Thulhaadhoo) – единственный остров, на котором жители Мальдив до сих пор создают традиционные лакированные предметы быта, которые раньше изготавливались для местной знати.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

ЧЕМ ЗАНЯТЬСЯ НА ДОСУГЕ?

Врут, когда говорят, что Мальдивы – это для ленивого отдыха. Можно ничем не заниматься, а можно...
Посетить необитаемый остров
Только представьте, Вас отвозят в место, где Вы наедине. С собой, со второй половинкой – не важно. Здесь время останавливается.
Снорклинг или дайвинг
Какой прекрасный подводный мир Мальдив. Почему бы не изучить его?
Покормить скатов
Поистине увлекательное занятие. Для этого отводится специальное время и место. Но поверьте, Вам понравится!
Посетить мастер-класс
По рисованию от известного художника, или по приготовлению различных блюд. Своего рода творчество вдали от дома.
Поужинать в подводном ресторане
То, что впечатляет. Ужин под водой. В окружении великолепных рыбок, уникального цвета воды, с особой атмосферой.
Поплавать на лодке с прозрачным дном
Захочется ли возвращаться на берег? Кстати, фото с такой лодкой получаются идеальными!
Покататься вдоль острова
В помощь велосипед, баги или родные… ноги) Изучите остров, на котором Вы обитаете. Уверены, что откроете для себя много интересного.
Попробовать мальдивские морепродукты
То, чем славятся Мальдивы. Здесь они всегда свежие и идеально приготовленные. Попробуйте различные разновидности и попадите в гастрономический рай.
Заняться рыбалкой
Вы представляете, какой удивительный здесь будет улов? Кстати, после – Вы сможете приготовить эту рыбу вместе с поваром и получить ее на обед/ужин.
Провести закат
Какие здесь удивительные закаты! Небо будто играет различными красками, вырисовывая незабываемую картину. Тот, кто хоть раз бывал на Мальдивах, оценивает местные закаты, как одни из лучших в жизни.
Отправиться на тематический ужин
Отели часто проводят тематические ужины для своих гостей. Незабываемая программа, прекрасные впечатления и по-настоящему атмосферный вечер.
Посадить коралл
И внести свой небольшой вклад в деятельность отеля по защите окружающей среды. Коралл будет с именной табличкой и при желании, каждые полгода морской биолог будет отправлять Вам фото, чтобы показать, как растет Ваше подводное дерево.
Увидеть океан звезд на острове Ваадху
Биолюминесцентный планктон создаёт вот такое незабываемое зрелище.
Полетать на гидросамолете
С земли Мальдивы – это рай, но с неба это нечто еще прекраснее.
Посмотреть романтический фильм в песчаном кинотеатре
Под открытым небом, в обнимку с близким человеком под бокал шампанского. Кажется, Мальдивы созданы для настолько романтического времяпровождения.
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие на Мальдивы.

Попробовать мальдивские морепродукты
То, чем славятся Мальдивы. Здесь они всегда свежие и идеально приготовленные. Попробуйте различные разновидности и попадите в гастрономический рай.
Заняться рыбалкой
Вы представляете, какой удивительный здесь будет улов? Кстати, после – Вы сможете приготовить эту рыбу вместе с поваром и получить ее на обед/ужин.
Провести закат
Какие здесь удивительные закаты! Небо будто играет различными красками, вырисовывая незабываемую картину. Тот, кто хоть раз бывал на Мальдивах, оценивает местные закаты, как одни из лучших в жизни.
Отправиться на тематический ужин
Отели часто проводят тематические ужины для своих гостей. Незабываемая программа, прекрасные впечатления и по-настоящему атмосферный вечер.
Посадить коралл
И внести свой небольшой вклад в деятельность отеля по защите окружающей среды. Коралл будет с именной табличкой и при желании, каждые полгода морской биолог будет отправлять Вам фото, чтобы показать, как растет Ваше подводное дерево.
Увидеть океан звезд на острове Ваадху
Биолюминесцентный планктон создаёт вот такое незабываемое зрелище.
Полетать на гидросамолете
С земли Мальдивы – это рай, но с неба это нечто еще прекраснее.
Посмотреть романтический фильм в песчаном кинотеатре
Под открытым небом, в обнимку с близким человеком под бокал шампанского. Кажется, Мальдивы созданы для настолько романтического времяпровождения.
ВАШ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЭКСПЕРТ В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ НА МАЛЬДИВЫ
КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
напрямую любым удобным для Вас способом
ПОДБЕРËТ
уникальное предложение под Ваши индивидуальные предпочтения
СОСТАВИТ
путешествие любой сложности в любой точке мира
ОПЕРАТИВНО
решает весь спектр проблем, даже те, которые не относятся к путешествию
ОПЫТ
С опытом 10+ лет
НА СВЯЗИ
с Вами 24/7
Отзывы
Анастасия

Это было незабываемо!
Наш первый раз на Мальдивах, и все говорили что летом будут дожди, но мы доверились нашему агенту в Райскай и правильно сделали.
Во-первых отлично сэкономили, во вторых за 10 дней отдыха дождик был всего 20 минут 1 раз, и главное мы побывали в раю без толп людей, с отличной кухней в вилле на воде, всё как мечтали. Рекомендуем отель Амари — здесь потрясающий риф. А какой тут сервис, персонал — душки. Впечатлений море, фоток — океан, вернёмся ли ещё? — Обязательно!

Екатерина

Редко пишу отзывы, но сейчас сложно сдержать пальчики)
Это было наше свадебное путешествие и я, как истинная девочка переживала за каждую мелочь)
Но наша фея (не агент! ее так нельзя называть!))))
Наша фея Яночка из компании RaiSky Travel Concierge учла каждую деталь, каждую просьбу.
Для нас с мужем был выбран прекрасный отель, мы жили 6 ночей на пляже и еще 6 на воде.
Вы не представляете какое удовольствие на рассвете окунуться в эту чистейшую водичку)

Еда — супер, я достаточно привередлива и многое не ем, но тут прям угодили)
Персонал был внимателен и вежлив, что тоже очень важно.
Пляж — пушка! Ножки утопали в белом песочке, вообще не хотелось носить обувь, что мы и делали весь отдых)

Отдых получился поистине романтиеческим и незабываемым!
Спасибо Яночке за организацию и профессионализм! Теперь только с Вами в любую точку мира!)

Ирина

Недавно летали на Мальдивы от RaiSky, это было просто божественно!
Знакомые говорили, что на островах особо делать нечего, но мы хотели всё же посетить это место, доверились нашему менеджеру и ничуть не пожалели!
Каждый день прошёл максимально насыщенно. Приятно то, что наша менеджер, которая отправила нас в путешествие, распланировала всё от и до, — мы хотели посетить пару ресторанов, она нам их забронировала и напомнила, когда и, куда мы идём, была ежедневно на связи, давала советы и решала все вопросы! Это нереально круто, сервис — 11 из 10!
Также очень порадовало то, как нас встретили, создалось впечатление, что мы самые желанные гости в этом отеле!
А какой же всё-таки невероятной красоты там природа! Чистейшая вода, потрясающий подводный мир…сложно даже подобрать слова, чтобы описать красоту этих мест!
В общем, впечатления от Мальдив остались самые положительные!
Мальдивы и RaiSky, мы с мужем, однозначно рекомендуем!

Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
Заботимся о вашем путешествии, словно едем в него сами
Круглосуточная поддежка
Премиальный сегмент
Качество продукта
Многолетний опыт
Персональный менеджмент
Строгая конфиденциальность
Эксклюзивные предложения
RaiSky Travel Concierge

РайСкай — туристическая компания, специализирующаяся на путешествиях и услугах класса Люкс. Мы помогаем людям получить отдых, который они желают. В РайСкай мы не просто продаем туры в дорогие отели на дорогие курорты. Забронировать Four Seasons на Мальдивах не составит труда. Это можно сделать и без нас. Гораздо сложнее удовлетворить неожиданные и смелые пожелания во время отдыха или решить возникшие вопросы. Мы поможем арендовать столик на двоих в ресторане на соседнем острове. Либо забронировать ресторан под торжество только для вашей компании. А, может, и вовсе арендовать остров на неделю для уединения в собственных мыслях. Для таких желаний и нужны мы.

19/1 Льва Толстого, Киев 01033,Украина
Форма для связи
Заполните форму и оставьте заявку, Ваш специалист скоро свяжется с Вами

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных
Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой контактный номер телефона и Ваш персональный тревел консьерж в ближайшее время с Вами свяжется, чтобы уточнить некоторые детали по путешествию и предложить лучший вариант под Ваши пожелания.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

Если Вам понравился этот отель или Вы бы хотели рассмотреть похожие, оставьте свой номер телефона.

Наш эксперт свяжется с Вами ближайшее время и поможет выбрать отель под индивидуальные пожелания.

Выберите предпочтительный язык
ru uaen