MONACO

Get exclusive offers in the best premium hotels in Monaco by the personal concierge manager RaiSky Travel Concierge, who has checked personally each of them.

show offers
Leave request

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip.

Mini-guide of country

Welcome to the world’s capital of luxury, home of the incredible actress and Princess Grace Kelly, to a country with French charm and princely decoration! What else is important to know about the country, besides the fact that there you can start the day with shopping along the harbor and end it with champagne on the deck of the yacht?

Best time for a trip:

All year round. The season starts after the Formula 1 Grand Prix race in May and runs until the end of September. Since June, hotels are usually sold out, so we recommend making a travel decision in advance. In winter, Monaco attracts travelers who prefer a quiet holiday out of season, walks and beautiful photos. The average winter temperature here is around +12°C. Minimum – not lower than +3°C.

Who is this vacation for?

A perfect place for those who are planning a honeymoon “week”, who loves trendy parties and spending time in style. Take a walk on the coast of the Ligurian Sea, ride a yacht in the port of Hercule, and then, in a cabriolet, travel from Monaco to Nice at an altitude of 200 meters above sea level. Fans of casinos, cars, shopping and beach holidays will get especially vivid impressions in the Principality.

Currency:

Euro. As one of the smaller states in Europe, Monaco has close ties to the European Union and enters the Eurozone by minting its own euro coins. Previously, until 2001, the Monegasque franc was in use, and the monetary system was similar to the French one. We recommend you to refrain  withdrawing money from airport and hotel ATMs, as well as choosing to pay in euros to avoid unnecessary fees.

Beaches:

The most popular is Larvotto. Located in the most beautiful and expensive area of ​​Monte Carlo. Admission is free, but a pair of sun loungers will cost around 30 euros. Snow-white pebbles, impeccable service, clear warm water and a mesmerizing view definitely justify the price of service. Note Bleue is a beach where you can enjoy jazz. Monte-Carlo Bay is one of the best private beaches for a relaxing holiday.

Entry conditions:

For holders of biometric passports – visa-free is up to 90 days for 1 trip, only 180 days a year. Due to COVID-19 restrictions: a vaccination certificate or test, an insurance policy and an online passenger form are required. Airport employees accept certificates in electronic form or in the Diya application.

Food:

Monegasques (the so-called local Monaco) are fans of proper nutrition, so 90% of the dishes consist of cereals, vegetables, seafood and fish. Traditional dishes here are a collaboration of French and Italian cuisine. We recommend to try the Bouillabaisse fish soup, which is prepared with crabs, shrimp, 3 varieties of fish and tomatoes. And if you are not a fan of seafood, you should choose gnocchi with cheese, toasted bread with “Nui” sauce or lamb in spices.

 

THE BEST HOTELS OF MONACO

We have collected for you the best hotel options according to travelers in the most luxurious locations of the Principality. Each of them has its own peculiarity, which will create an unforgettable atmosphere of relaxation.
Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort 4*

Resort: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

This luxury resort surpasses its four-star weight in Monaco’s pantheon of exclusive hotels. The French Riviera meets Vegas at Monte Carlo Bay, where wealthy guests arrive by helicopter or yacht. Guests and locals alike enjoy the spa, Michelin-starred restaurant and sandy lagoon.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Monte-Carlo Beach 5*

Resort: Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, Côte D'azur

The hotel has been known since the 1920s for its beach club, Olympic-size swimming pool and cliff-top restaurant. Combines French chic with California villa style and extensive resort amenities.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Metropole 5*

Resort: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Imagine a hotel designed by a dream team including world-renowned talents in every field, from chef Joel Robuchon to designers Karl Lagerfeld and Didier Gomez: welcome to the Hotel Metropole.

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Hôtel Hermitage Monte-Carlo 5*

Resort: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Hidden behind a fig tree in a quiet garden square, the Hermitage Hotel is one minute’s walk from the crowds that have gathered in the main square with its famous casino, opera house, restaurants and designer shops. Located in the heart of the Principality’s prestigious Carré d’Or, this 5-star hotel overlooks a Mediterranean port dotted with superyachts and a cliff topped by the prince’s medieval castle.

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo 5*

Resort: Monte-Carlo, Monaco

Everything about this famous palace screams of an excessive decadence, from its three-Michelin-starred restaurant to the world’s largest wine cellar. The Hôtel de Paris is a movie screen attraction, as not one, but two Bond films have been filmed here. The latest renovation takes it to an unprecedented level of luxury.

 

 

Accommodation:

Per two people for 7 nights

Food:

Breakfasts only

HOW TO SPEND A LEISURE?

Monaco is a country chosen for recreation by active people who are not accustomed to spending all their vacation days on a sun lounger. It is able to inspire to reach a new level of life, to change the worldview and perception of oneself. And 15 pleasant things will help to speed up this process:
RENT A CAR
Ferrari, Maserati or Lamborghini? What would you like to ride on mountain serpentines along the sea? By the way, do not forget to stop in the town of Eze to capture the landscapes in your memory and breathe in the mountain air.
WALK THE WHOLE COUNTRY
In a country with an area of 2.02 km², this task will not be difficult. Walking is the best way to get to know Monaco, its heritage and local way of life. There are plenty of public lifts and escalators to reach every area in minutes.
VISIT THE CASINO
In addition to the fact that the Monaco casino building is a real masterpiece of architecture, here you can have fun at the poker table. By the way, "Casino Royale", "Never Say Never" and "Golden Eye" was filmed here.
EXPERIENCE THE FORMULA 1
This is a famous annual event that racing fans from all over the world look forward to. Competitions have been held for more than half a century!
HAVE A ROMANTIC EVENING
With a partner, a friend or just with yourself. When you're at La Chaumiere, enjoying a glass of Dom Perignon and watching Monte Carlo in the evening, it's nothing else but a romantic.
PAMPER YOURSELF
Shopping in Monaco is one-of-a-kind exquisite jewelry, prestigious watch and accessory houses, boutiques of the world's best brands. The summer sale season in Monaco starts at the end of June and ends at the end of August.
EXPLORE THE MOUNTAIN PLATEAU
Head to Monaco Ville - the old part of Monaco, located on top of a mountain plateau called "Le Rocher". This is one of the most beautiful places to visit!
ENJOY THE NIGHT CITY
The best solution for an evening trip to Monaco is a yacht trip or a party on board of a ship. Here you can watch how the city lights up its lights, highlighting the Côte d'Azur.
VISIT THE PRINCESS GRACE'S ROSARY
Objective: To smell the scent of 150 types of roses in the unique beauty of the rose garden, which was created by the Prince of Monaco for his wife, actress Grace Kelly.
OBSERVE THE OCEAN INHABITANS
Do not miss the opportunity to explore the building of the Museum of Oceanography at the very edge of the sheer cliffs. In the basement of the building there is a huge aquarium with 6 thousand different representatives of the sea and ocean depths.
GO TO THE VINTAGE CAR MUSEUM
The idea of creating a museum belonged to Prince Renault III. For 30 years, he has collected an impressive retro collection from carriages to the modern car industry. The oldest exhibit is from 1903.
OBSERVE THE LOCALS
The best place for this is the Salle Empire cafe overlooking the Monte Carlo Casino. Here it is convenient to watch the audience coming to the casino, and even more pleasant - to enjoy a Monegasque dessert - for example, pancakes or lemon tartlets.
TAKE A SUNBATH BEING TOPLESS
While everyone is talking about how important it is to step out of your comfort zone, we offer a solution - topless sunbathing on Larvotto Beach. True, there is still one rule here: “lack of jewelry is bad form.”
WATCH THE GUARD
A delightful sight that can be seen at 12 noon every day at the Prince's Palace. At this time, the changing of the guard is going on. You will definitely like it!
HELICOPTER FLIGHT
Enjoy the azure extreme in Rocobrune-Cap-Martin with a bird's-eye view of Nice and Monaco.
Leave request

Our expert will consult you and organize your trip.

ENJOY THE NIGHT CITY
The best solution for an evening trip to Monaco is a yacht trip or a party on board of a ship. Here you can watch how the city lights up its lights, highlighting the Côte d'Azur.
VISIT THE PRINCESS GRACE'S ROSARY
Objective: To smell the scent of 150 types of roses in the unique beauty of the rose garden, which was created by the Prince of Monaco for his wife, actress Grace Kelly.
OBSERVE THE OCEAN INHABITANS
Do not miss the opportunity to explore the building of the Museum of Oceanography at the very edge of the sheer cliffs. In the basement of the building there is a huge aquarium with 6 thousand different representatives of the sea and ocean depths.
GO TO THE VINTAGE CAR MUSEUM
The idea of creating a museum belonged to Prince Renault III. For 30 years, he has collected an impressive retro collection from carriages to the modern car industry. The oldest exhibit is from 1903.
OBSERVE THE LOCALS
The best place for this is the Salle Empire cafe overlooking the Monte Carlo Casino. Here it is convenient to watch the audience coming to the casino, and even more pleasant - to enjoy a Monegasque dessert - for example, pancakes or lemon tartlets.
TAKE A SUNBATH BEING TOPLESS
While everyone is talking about how important it is to step out of your comfort zone, we offer a solution - topless sunbathing on Larvotto Beach. True, there is still one rule here: “lack of jewelry is bad form.”
WATCH THE GUARD
A delightful sight that can be seen at 12 noon every day at the Prince's Palace. At this time, the changing of the guard is going on. You will definitely like it!
HELICOPTER FLIGHT
Enjoy the azure extreme in Rocobrune-Cap-Martin with a bird's-eye view of Nice and Monaco.
YOUR PERSONAL EXPERT IN ORGANIZING TRAVEL TO MONACO
DIRECT COMMUNICATION
Any comfortable for you way
WILLL SELECT
A unique offer considering to your individual preferences
FORMING
Travel of any complexity anywhere in the world
ОПЕРАТИВНО
решает весь спектр проблем, даже те, которые не относятся к путешествию
PROMPTLY
Solves the whole range of problems even not related to travel ones.
IN CONTACT WITH YOU
24/7
Reviews
Zoe

I always went to Monaco in each of my visits to Nice. This is an extraordinary city, an extraordinary state, which is very beautiful. Here is one of the best luxury resorts. The beach is artificial, small pebbles of beautiful sand color.

Elena

The state is always associated with casinos, beauty and surrounding luxury, which in the Principality of Monaco is literally visible in everything. The Monaco station is located in a rock, and going up on the elevator already, you can see a gorgeous view of a piece of the city through the observation windows.

 

Rose

Monaco is an oasis of happiness and a principality of luxury. I was able to go there and see it’s beauty with my own eyes. For more than 700 years this country has been ruled by the descendants of the Grimaldi dynasty. Monaco has its own port, where cruise ships moor. Monegasques are the local aristocracy. Prince Relier of Monaco bestows Monegasque citizenship only for special merit. If all people lived like in Monaco, then there would be paradise on earth.

Veronica

At one time, the Principality of Monaco interested me in nothing more than the opportunity to look at the place where one of my favorite actresses, Grace Kelly, once lived. It is Grace Kelly who is the mother of the now ruling Prince Albert II. By the way, a number of events in F. S. Fitzgerald’s book “Tender is the Night” also take place here.

Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
We care about your trip as if we were going there ourselves
24/7 support
Premium segment
Product quality
Years of experience
Personal management
Strict confidentiality
Exclusive offers
RaiSky Travel Concierge

RaiSky is a travel company that specializes in luxury travel and services. We help people to get desired vacation. In RaiSky, we don’t just sell tours to expensive hotels at expensive resorts. Its’ not so hard to book a Four Seasons Maldives. You can do it without our help. Much more difficult is to satisfy unexpected and bold wishes during the vacation or resolve any appeared issues. We will help you to book a table for two at a neighboring’s island restaurant. Or to book a restaurant for any celebration for your company only. Or, maybe, even rent an island for a week if you want to seclude in your own thoughts. So you will need us to realize such desires.

19/1 Lva Tolstoy, Kyiv 01033, Ukraine
Contact form
Fill out the form and leave a request, your specialist will contact you shortly

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing
Please leave your contact phone number and your personal travel concierge will contact you in the near future to clarify some travel details and offer the best option for your wishes. Terms of personal data processing

By clicking the button, you agree to
terms of personal data processing

If you like this hotel or would like to see similar ones, leave your phone number.

Our expert will contact you as soon as possible and help you choose a hotel according to your individual wishes.

Choose preferred language
en ruua

Отправлено!
Эксперт свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время.
Подобрать
индивидуальный тур?
Оставьте свой номер телефона, наш travel-консультант свяжется с Вами, уточнит пожелания и предложит лучшие варианты путешествия под Ваш запрос.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

МОНАКО

Получите эксклюзивные предложения в лучшие premium-отели Монако от персонального консьерж менеджера RaiSky Travel Concierge, который лично проверил каждый из них

показать предложения
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие.

Мини-гайд по стране

Добро пожаловать в мировую столицу роскоши, родину невероятной актрисы и княгини Грейс Келли, в государство с французским шармом и княжеским убранством! Что еще важно узнать о стране, кроме того, что там можно начать день с шопинга вдоль гавани и закончить его шампанским на палубе яхты? 
Лучшее время для путешествий:

Круглый год. Сезон стартует после гонки Гран-При Формулы-1 в мае и продолжается до конца сентября. С июня в отелях обычно sold out, поэтому рекомендуем принимать решение о путешествии заранее. В зимнее время Монако привлекает путешественников, которые предпочитают спокойный отдых вне сезона, прогулки и красивые фото. Средняя температура зимой здесь около +12°C. Минимальная — не ниже +3°C.

Для кого подойдет?

Идеальное место для тех, кто планирует медовую “неделю”, любит модные тусовки и проводить время со вкусом. Прогуляться на берегу Лигурийского моря, прокатиться на яхте в порте Эркюль, а затем, на кабриолете, отправиться в путешествие от Монако к Ницце на высоте 200 м над уровнем моря. Особенно яркие впечатления в Княжестве получат любители казино, автомобилей, шопинга и пляжного отдыха. 

Валюта:

Евро. Как одно из карликовых государств в Европе, Монако имеет тесные связи с Европейским Союзом и входит в Еврозону, чеканя собственные монеты евро. Ранее, по 2001 год в обиходе был монегасский франк, а монетная система была аналогична французской. Рекомендуем воздержаться от снятия денег в банкоматах аэропорта и отеля, а также выбирать оплату в евро, чтобы избежать лишних комиссий. 

Пляжи:

Самый популярный — Larvotto. Находится в самом красивом и дорогом районе Монте-Карло. Вход свободный, но пара шезлонгов обойдется примерно в 30 евро. Белоснежная галька, безупречный сервис, прозрачная теплая вода и завораживающий вид определенно оправдывают цену обслуживания. Note Bleue — пляж, где можно насладиться джазом. Monte-Carlo Bay — один из лучших приватных пляжей для спокойного отдыха. 

Условия въезда:

Для владельцев биометрических паспортов — безвиз до 90 дней на 1 путешествие, всего 180 дней в году.  По ограничениям в связи с COVID-19: необходим сертификат вакцинации или тест, страховой полис и онлайн-форма пассажира. Сотрудники аэропорта принимают сертификаты в электронном виде или в приложении “Дія”.

Еда:

Монегаски (так называют местных Монако) фанаты правильного питания, поэтому 90% блюд состоят из зерновых, овощей, морепродуктов и рыбы. Традиционные блюда здесь — коллаборация французской и итальянской кухни. Рекомендуем попробовать уху «Буйабес», которая готовится с крабов, креветок, 3 сортов рыбы и томатов. А если же вы не фанат морепродуктов, стоит выбрать ньокки с сыром, поджаренный хлеб с соусом “Нуй” или баранину в заливке из специй. 

ЛУЧШИЕ ОТЕЛИ МОНАКО

Мы собрали для вас лучшие варианты отелей по мнению путешественников в самых шикарных локациях Княжества. В каждом из них есть своя особенность, которая создаст незабываемую атмосферу отдыха.
Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort 4*

Курорт: Монте-Карло, Монако

Этот роскошный курорт превосходит свой четырехзвездочный вес в пантеоне эксклюзивных отелей Монако. Французская Ривьера встречается с Вегасом в заливе Монте-Карло, куда состоятельные гости прибывают на вертолете или яхте. Гости и местные жители наслаждаются спа-центром, рестораном, отмеченным звездой Мишлен, и лагуной с песчаным дном.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Monte-Carlo Beach 5*

Курорт: Рокбрюн-Кап-Мартен, Лазурный берег

Отель известен с 1920-х годов своим пляжным клубом, бассейном олимпийских размеров и рестораном на вершине утеса. Сочетает в себе французский шик с калифорнийским стилем вилл и обширными удобствами курортного отеля.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Metropole 5*

Курорт: Монте-Карло, Монако

Представьте себе отель, спроектированный командой мечты, включающей всемирно известные таланты в каждой области, от шеф-повара Жоэля Робюшона до дизайнеров Карла Лагерфельда и Дидье Гомеса: добро пожаловать в отель Metropole.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Hôtel Hermitage Monte-Carlo 5*

Курорт: Монте-Карло, Монако

Отель Hermitage, спрятанный за ветвями смоковницы на тихой площади в саду, находится в одной минуте ходьбы от толпы, собравшейся на главной площади с ее знаменитым казино, оперным театром, ресторанами и дизайнерскими магазинами. Расположенный в центре престижного района Княжества Карре д’Ор, этот пятизвездочный отель выходит на средиземноморский порт, усеянный суперяхтами, и на скалу, увенчанную средневековым замком принца.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

Hotel de Paris Monte-Carlo 5*

Курорт: Монте-Карло, Монако

Все в этом знаменитом дворце кричит о чрезмерном декадансе, от его ресторана, отмеченного тремя звездами Мишлен, до самого большого в мире винного погреба. Hôtel de Paris притягивает к себе киноэкраны: здесь снимались не один, а целых два фильма о Бонде. Последняя реконструкция поднимает его на беспрецедентный уровень роскоши.

Проживание:

за двоих человек на 7 ночей

Питание:

завтраки

ЧЕМ ЗАНЯТЬСЯ НА ДОСУГЕ?

Монако — страна, которую выбирают для отдыха активные люди, не привыкшие проводить все дни отпуска на шезлонге. Она способна вдохновлять на выход к новому уровню жизни, менять мироощущение и восприятия себя. А 15 приятных дел помогут ускорить этот процесс:
АРЕНДОВАТЬ АВТОМОБИЛЬ
Ferrari, Maserati или Lamborghini? На чем бы вы хотели прокатиться по горным серпантинам вдоль моря? К слову, не забудьте остановиться в городке Эз, чтобы запечатлеть в памяти пейзажи и надышаться горным воздухом.
ОБОЙТИ ВСЮ СТРАНУ ПЕШКОМ
В стране с площадью 2,02 км² эта задача не составит труда. Прогулка — лучший способ познакомиться с Монако, его наследием и местным укладом жизни. Есть множество общественных лифтов и эскалаторов, позволяющих добраться до каждого района за считанные минуты.
ПОСЕТИТЬ КАЗИНО
Кроме того, что здание казино Монако — настоящий шедевр архитектуры, здесь можно весело провести время за покерным столом. Кстати, именно здесь снимали «Казино Рояль», «Никогда не говори никогда» и «Золотой глаз».
ПОБЫВАТЬ НА ФОРМУЛЕ-1
Это знаменитое ежегодное событие, которого ждут фанаты гонок со всего мира. Соревнования проводятся уже более полувека!
УСТРОИТЬ РОМАНТИЧЕСКИЙ ВЕЧЕР
С партнером, подругой или просто с самим собой. Когда Вы в ресторане La Chaumiеre, наслаждаетесь бокалом Dom Perignon и наблюдаете за вечерним Монте-Карло — это ничто иное, как романтика.
ПОБАЛОВАТЬ СЕБЯ
Шоппинг в Монако — это изысканные украшения в одном экземпляре, престижные дома часов и аксессуаров, бутики лучших брендов мира. Сезон летней распродажи в Монако стартует в конце июня и заканчивается в конце августа.
ИССЛЕДОВАТЬ ГОРНОЕ ПЛАТО
Отправьтесь в Monaco Ville — старую часть Монако, расположенную на вершине горного плато под названием "Le Rocher". Это одно из самых красивых мест для посещения!
НАСЛАДИТЬСЯ НОЧНЫМ ГОРОДОМ
Лучшее решение для вечернего путешествия по Монако — прогулка на яхте или вечеринка на борту корабля. Здесь можно наблюдать за тем, как город зажигает свои огни, подсвечивая Лазурный берег.
ПОСЕТИТЬ РОЗАРИЙ ПРИНЦЕССЫ ГРЕЙС
Задача: услышать аромат 150 видов роз в уникальном по красоте розовом саду, который был создан принцом Монако для его жены, актрисы Грейс Келли.
ПОНАБЛЮДАТЬ ЗА ЖИТЕЛЯМИ ОКЕАНА
Не упустите возможность исследовать здание музея океанографии на самом краю отвесных скал. В подвале строения находится огромный аквариум с 6 тысячами разных представителей морских и океанических глубин.
ОТПРАВИТЬСЯ В МУЗЕЙ СТАРИННЫХ АВТО
Идея создания музея принадлежала князю Рено III. За 30 лет он собрал внушительную ретро коллекцию от карет до современного автопрома. Самый старый экспонат — 1903 года.
ПОНАБЛЮДАТЬ ЗА МЕСТНЫМИ
Лучшее место для этого — кафе Salle Empire с видом на казино Монте Карло. Здесь удобно наблюдать за приезжающей в казино публикой, и еще приятнее - насладиться монегаским десертом – например, оладушками или лимонными тарталетками.
ПОЗАГОРАТЬ ТОПЛЕС
Пока все говорят о том, как важно выходить из зоны комфорта, мы предлагаем решение — позагорать топлес на пляже Ларвотто. Правда, одно правило здесь все же есть: “отсутствие украшений — дурной тон”.
СЛЕДИТЬ ЗА КАРАУЛОМ
Восхитительное зрелище, которое можно увидеть в 12 часов дня каждый день у Княжеского дворца. В это время происходит смена караула. Вам точно понравится!
ПОЛЕТ НА ВЕРТОЛЕТЕ
Насладитесь лазурным экстримом в Рокобрюн-Кап-Мартан, увидев Ниццу и Монако с высоты птичьего полета.
Оставьте заявку

Наш эксперт проконсультирует и организует Ваше путешествие.

НАСЛАДИТЬСЯ НОЧНЫМ ГОРОДОМ
Лучшее решение для вечернего путешествия по Монако — прогулка на яхте или вечеринка на борту корабля. Здесь можно наблюдать за тем, как город зажигает свои огни, подсвечивая Лазурный берег.
ПОСЕТИТЬ РОЗАРИЙ ПРИНЦЕССЫ ГРЕЙС
Задача: услышать аромат 150 видов роз в уникальном по красоте розовом саду, который был создан принцом Монако для его жены, актрисы Грейс Келли.
ПОНАБЛЮДАТЬ ЗА ЖИТЕЛЯМИ ОКЕАНА
Не упустите возможность исследовать здание музея океанографии на самом краю отвесных скал. В подвале строения находится огромный аквариум с 6 тысячами разных представителей морских и океанических глубин.
ОТПРАВИТЬСЯ В МУЗЕЙ СТАРИННЫХ АВТО
Идея создания музея принадлежала князю Рено III. За 30 лет он собрал внушительную ретро коллекцию от карет до современного автопрома. Самый старый экспонат — 1903 года.
ПОНАБЛЮДАТЬ ЗА МЕСТНЫМИ
Лучшее место для этого — кафе Salle Empire с видом на казино Монте Карло. Здесь удобно наблюдать за приезжающей в казино публикой, и еще приятнее - насладиться монегаским десертом – например, оладушками или лимонными тарталетками.
ПОЗАГОРАТЬ ТОПЛЕС
Пока все говорят о том, как важно выходить из зоны комфорта, мы предлагаем решение — позагорать топлес на пляже Ларвотто. Правда, одно правило здесь все же есть: “отсутствие украшений — дурной тон”.
СЛЕДИТЬ ЗА КАРАУЛОМ
Восхитительное зрелище, которое можно увидеть в 12 часов дня каждый день у Княжеского дворца. В это время происходит смена караула. Вам точно понравится!
ПОЛЕТ НА ВЕРТОЛЕТЕ
Насладитесь лазурным экстримом в Рокобрюн-Кап-Мартан, увидев Ниццу и Монако с высоты птичьего полета.
ВАШ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЙ ЭКСПЕРТ В ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЙ В МОНАКО
КОММУНИКАЦИЯ
напрямую любым удобным для Вас способом
ПОДБЕРËТ
уникальное предложение под Ваши индивидуальные предпочтения
СОСТАВИТ
путешествие любой сложности в любой точке мира
ОПЕРАТИВНО
решает весь спектр проблем, даже те, которые не относятся к путешествию
ОПЫТ
С опытом 10+ лет
НА СВЯЗИ
с Вами 24/7
Отзывы
Зоя

В каждое свое посещение Ниццы я обязательно ездила в Монако. Это необыкновенный город, необыкновенное государство, где очень красиво. Здесь один из лучших фешенебельных курортов. Пляж искусственный, мелкая галька красивого песочного цвета. 

Елена

Государство всегда ассоциируется с казино, красотой и окружающей роскошью, которая в княжестве Монако буквально видна во всем. Станция Монако находится в скале, и наверх поднимаясь уже на лифте, можно через смотровые окна увидеть шикарный вид на частичку города.

Роза

Монако — это оазис счастья и княжество роскоши. Мне удалось там побывать и увидеть красоту своими глазами. Более 700 лет правят этой страной потомки династии Гримальди. В Монако есть свой порт, на который причаливают круизные лайнеры. Монегаски — это местная аристократия. Принц Монако Релье дарит монакское гражданство лишь за особые заслуги. Если бы все люди жили так, как в Монако, то на земле был бы рай.

Вероника

В свое время княжество Монако заинтересовало меня тем не чем иным, как возможностью посмотреть на место, где когда-то проживала одна из моих любимых актрис — Грейс Келли. Именно Грейс Келли является матерью правящего сейчас князя Альбера II. Кстати, ряд событий книги Ф. С. Фицджеральда «Ночь нежна» тоже происходят именно здесь.

Преимущества при выборе RaiSky Travel Concierge
Заботимся о вашем путешествии, словно едем в него сами
Круглосуточная поддежка
Премиальный сегмент
Качество продукта
Многолетний опыт
Персональный менеджмент
Строгая конфиденциальность
Эксклюзивные предложения
RaiSky Travel Concierge

РайСкай — туристическая компания, специализирующаяся на путешествиях и услугах класса Люкс. Мы помогаем людям получить отдых, который они желают. В РайСкай мы не просто продаем туры в дорогие отели на дорогие курорты. Забронировать Four Seasons на Мальдивах не составит труда. Это можно сделать и без нас. Гораздо сложнее удовлетворить неожиданные и смелые пожелания во время отдыха или решить возникшие вопросы. Мы поможем арендовать столик на двоих в ресторане на соседнем острове. Либо забронировать ресторан под торжество только для вашей компании. А, может, и вовсе арендовать остров на неделю для уединения в собственных мыслях. Для таких желаний и нужны мы.

19/1 Льва Толстого, Киев 01033,Украина
Форма для связи
Заполните форму и оставьте заявку, Ваш специалист скоро свяжется с Вами

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных
Оставьте, пожалуйста, свой контактный номер телефона и Ваш персональный тревел консьерж в ближайшее время с Вами свяжется, чтобы уточнить некоторые детали по путешествию и предложить лучший вариант под Ваши пожелания.

Нажимая кнопку, Вы соглашаетесь с
условиями обработки персональных данных

Если Вам понравился этот отель или Вы бы хотели рассмотреть похожие, оставьте свой номер телефона.

Наш эксперт свяжется с Вами ближайшее время и поможет выбрать отель под индивидуальные пожелания.

Выберите предпочтительный язык
ru uaen